2:28:249 FD2R Vbox video by Kazama Autoworks at the Time To Attack 3

butthurt = bo song = tak syiok = pissed off = *who wants to translate to tamil for me?**

anyway...lets stop arguing. i'm with leo too...wanna see laptimer's video or see LWS being trained by laptimer n getting better times. we're all rooting for faster times. doesnt matter who's getting it.

if George Bush turned up in a humvee n clocked 2:00:00 oso i excited. after that i'll throw shoes at him la of cos

This thread is classic.

In laptimer defense, he was just stating that if LWS did the "proper" rev-match etc.. he would've clocked a better timing. Of course it ended up in heaps of flame, and the poor dude has now go down to SIC to prove a point. Which IMHO has nothing to do with his initial thread whatsoever.

Nonetheless, the time speak for itself. 2:28 is a good timing, and given what Andy has said about the car's condition on that day, its needless to say the "pro-ness" of LWS. Then again, who cares how he drives. Laptimer, you need to realise that there is no 1 way to drive or 1 line to take, this is a time attack, and if driving in reverse gear makes me the fastest for the event, I gladly do it even though its out of the norm. If i have to shift the gears with my mouth and that would ensure me the fastest for the day, I do it. Who cares bro. Only the time matters.

=)

This thread is classic.

In laptimer defense, he was just stating that if LWS did the "proper" rev-match etc.. he would've clocked a better timing. Of course it ended up in heaps of flame, and the poor dude has now go down to SIC to prove a point. Which IMHO has nothing to do with his initial thread whatsoever.

Nonetheless, the time speak for itself. 2:28 is a good timing, and given what Andy has said about the car's condition on that day, its needless to say the "pro-ness" of LWS. Then again, who cares how he drives. Laptimer, you need to realise that there is no 1 way to drive or 1 line to take, this is a time attack, and if driving in reverse gear makes me the fastest for the event, I gladly do it even though its out of the norm. If i have to shift the gears with my mouth and that would ensure me the fastest for the day, I do it. Who cares bro. Only the time matters.

=)
these wat we called "Win is win"!!! which most of the malaysian can't accept:smokin:
who really care wat engine & wat chassis they using when Brawnz won the 2009 F1 champion...:smokin:

This thread is classic.

tanks brudder! you smart can see A is A n B is B very clear!!

wad you say is true brudder BUT DEN someting is jus too clear and imposble to make fast time by using
example is i ask you shift gear using right hand and steering wheel use mouth onli
dis way no sure have no way to be fast one
so if i ask you use brake pad that can oni brake 70% of best brake pad on track like sepang no way you can get best time if other car and other driver is oso same level one
LWS is best time yes but dun forget tta is not all same car same weight same power same tyre and many many more

i ask all brudder here is 2:19 a good time for sepang tta?
wat abt 3:13 for sepang tta?
dis 2 question no one can say yes or no is good or bad time without know many ting about the car that do it

3:13 can be dammmmmmmm good time for the 4gear lowwww power stock car from 1970
the driver god!!
2:19 can be dammmmmmmm slow time for the gt300 super gt car
the driver very bad sure kenna fired!!!
if these 2 car enter tta the 2:19 car sure win
driver can be like sai (example charles) and still can win tta
the 3:13 car oso no one wan to see so boring no sound look normal so old rusty boring

so NO IS NOT JUS ABT BEST TIME ONI
mus have see the car performance N mos impt the driver good or not! i respek those very good 3:13 driver more den the sai 2:19 bad driver in good car
i dun care so much abt best time or tta winner oni!!!!

TANKS TO ALL BRUDDERS HERE!!

tanks brudder! you smart can see A is A n B is B very clear!!

wad you say is true brudder BUT DEN someting is jus too clear and imposble to make fast time by using
example is i ask you shift gear using right hand and steering wheel use mouth onli
dis way no sure have no way to be fast one
so if i ask you use brake pad that can oni brake 70% of best brake pad on track like sepang no way you can get best time if other car and other driver is oso same level one
LWS is best time yes but dun forget tta is not all same car same weight same power same tyre and many many more

i ask all brudder here is 2:19 a good time for sepang tta?
wat abt 3:13 for sepang tta?
dis 2 question no one can say yes or no is good or bad time without know many ting about the car that do it

3:13 can be dammmmmmmm good time for the 4gear lowwww power stock car from 1970
the driver god!!
2:19 can be dammmmmmmm slow time for the gt300 super gt car
the driver very bad sure kenna fired!!!
if these 2 car enter tta the 2:19 car sure win
driver can be like sai (example charles) and still can win tta
the 3:13 car oso no one wan to see so boring no sound look normal so old rusty boring

so NO IS NOT JUS ABT BEST TIME ONI
mus have see the car performance N mos impt the driver good or not! i respek those very good 3:13 driver more den the sai 2:19 bad driver in good car
i dun care so much abt best time or tta winner oni!!!!

TANKS TO ALL BRUDDERS HERE!!

Did not want to say anything but after reading this, it triggers me. Did you even bother to find out the FD2R's time? Stock FD2Rs have jotted 2.42 before with speed cut on and in the latest MME, the FD2R from HMRT recorded a 2.25 with their budget. LWS may be quicker in a perfect condition car, but come on, give the guy some credit. You bro, IF you can clock 2.30-2.33 with your driving style, I can assure you that, many of us here will be saluting you. Don't be a No Action Talk Only guy, I want Kazama to give me the opportunity to drive as well, but Andy only invites you, so take the invitation, post a video....but make sure don't spin out ya? Or don't crash ya? Or else, I will laugh at you behind the computer and start flaming you behind the computer screen.

brudder redriding i understan wat you say
im agree wit you LWS time is very credit!! n oso agree wit you can go faster a bit n im not the oni one who say this!
you see andy last post he oso say car got prob n LWS first time in de car not use to yet so this alrdy make better understaning of wat happen in de video
so after dis actually we not disagree alrdy so why for i mus spen 6000 ringgit drive? proving what? my best case is bad pple still say i sia lan i lucky
my worse case is bad i not use to car pple say i lose i slow i tok oni even if i very close to LWS time but slower abit maybe 0.3
both i lose a lot money
so why i go?

do you know i ask my boss i can go n race he say if i go den pple will tink tat boss want to make problem oni mistaken that boss workshop wan to challen kazama n LWS? dis mistake will cos problem for him and workshop he dun wan n he vvery angri wit me
is oni i see i know mus say oni
all is i say is my own person oni i dun wan to make problem for fren or boss! he not happi can oso fired me!

is only the ball carrier like charles n other pple say dat dis is de way to driving is mus be secret pattern to go faster any pple who say any ting is try to be smart
no! is not true! true is car got prob n driver not use to car yet so got a bit of prob brak n heel toe! is not secret pattern to go faster! ani one who drive properly on track b4 will know this alrdy! only charles n his gong gong brudders can tink half half brake and bad heel toe is got special reason or special pattern for best laptime!!

if i no show any video dun means i nono how to brake or heel toe properly
is dun mean i nvr racing before or wins race
is dun mean i oni keyboard warror
oni those pple know me know true
know i drving not bad one! quite fast! oso can brake n heel toe!

laptimer.....what are u made of....? i ve never seen anyone like you before.......what are u thinking?
can u give us some fact about u? are u a mechanic or a driver?
when i read ur posts....
i ve been thinking...
at first i assume that we are all normal and there's something wrong with you... but now im hesitating that...maybe there's something wrong with all of us except you.....

plz accept the invitation la ...dun give excuse la...we want to see how fast r u compare to other TTA3 participant bcoz u said that kazama team got fast time just becoz everyone who participate in TTA3 driving is poor...plz plz can u do that?

laptimer.....what are u made of....? i ve never seen anyone like you before.......what are u thinking?
when i read ur posts....
i ve been thinking...
at first i assume that we are all normal and there's something wrong with you... but now im hesitating that...maybe there's something wrong with all of us except you.....

brudder gimmedefone i mechanic 21 yrs who like to drive not say i am pro driver no money lah but i got drive sumtime got race sumtime
i like to do n see n tok n learn n keyboard warror
i only got work for some malaysia thailand singapore china macau team they teaching me a lot the macau that side the most!!
tho i am young n stupid compare to my master
hes best teaching to me is always to be fair n dat all driver is human like he like me like you
wan to see the true driving we all cannot blinded by damm fierce car, by money, by look pro only, by engine sound fierce, by race qeen sexy sexy, by workshop so big and style, by wat other pple say lah like he god he king of china racing all these ting! must oni concentrate on de driving alone got low level got high level every ting must learn and TINK and SEE clearly all OTHER TING NOT IMPT! every country also have many many these driver hiding behind all these thing when the driving actually is oni good but nothing special nothing ultimate
china n macau got A LOT OF THESE KIND actually not say only they but every country oso like thailand malaysia singapore oso same same all use money oni
den all the blind blind balls carrier type like charles never see properly never thinking at all never tok properly with many solid driver jus anyhow believing tat wrong ting is right ting anyhow follow never find the real reason
is not my problem is their problem they lost they stuck they slow
cos they never thinking!! never compare properly!!
tats why i very tanks my last time master teach me dis things help me see clearly help me learning faster i love learning n peace
but now i wan to help pple see clearly oso i kenna whack until dunno where oso very pain you know
i not want make enemy
make fren best all can see clearly clearly type of fren they help me i help them we all learning all improving can race together frenly not to prove ting to each other jus to test wat we learn and see result see improve

if anione belief in me wan me take the challen and see how close to LWS i can go pls sponsor me 6000 ringgit n i will sure go!! boss fire me i can find other job i very good mechanic

---------- Post added at 07:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:40 PM ----------

plz accept the invitation la ...dun give excuse la...we want to see how fast r u compare to other TTA3 participant bcoz u said that kazama team got fast time just becoz everyone who participate in TTA3 driving is poor...plz plz can u do that?

ok you come be my bodyguard
jus now got one pple posted use dialec scold me like gangster i most scare of he
dunno why he so angry to me
even andy LWS charles not even so agnry
macau that side alrdy too much gangster ting tats why i leaving come here
here i totally dowan kenna these
very very scary and tiring one i better be jus happy happy with my gf live long time

Laptimer, if you are mechanic. Can i check with you?? The youtube you posted. If i remember correctly, the one lap in sepang with Henry Ho, Honda (DC5), is a sequential gearbox, not a H gearbox. 2 cents worth. correct me if i am wrong. Thanks:listen:

you are wrong
is normal gearbox with short final drive

if was sequential you can hear the gear or the shift clak clak

laptimer, just accept the invitation and prove all those opposing u wrong sir, caiyok!!!!!

when i read ur posts....
i ve been thinking...

Very true indeed, most of us something wrong except him.....in his own lil' world that is. People with commonsense would able to see the posting and how it explains itself glaringly.

charles dun sad jus cos you no make sense and pple can see :) dun be the butthurt pple :)

haha today i just wasted about 1 hour to read all the funny posting by Mr. Big Mouth Laptimer..all i can see is talk a lot and full of s**t..Too many excuses la bro.. just accept the challenge la..first said ok, then talk like childish and then takut ppl will pukul you la whatsoever..then now no money to come la..yeah if you said you are mechanic merely 21 years, experienced mechanic wont say like this or comment anything that make ppl piss off? do you know what is the meaning of 'talk cock' or 'POYO'? its you man...:) you totally remind me to the banned forumer namely 'newbienissan'..or same person as him?

Just my humble advice, why not you keep your big mouth shut or rest your fingers from typing anything in this thread? the reason why the thread owner started this thread was to share their video/collection for our watching pleasure not to condemn or whatsoever call that can make ppl hate you!

just keep down you ego, respect other ppl, don’t fight with other forumers or reply their thread and start to comment good things and manner words rather than harsh words ok.

Dont fight2 la ok..lets enjoy the video and salute to the driver..btw nice video bro!:adore:

haha today i just wasted about 1 hour to read all the funny posting by Mr. Big Mouth Laptimer..all i can see is talk a lot but full of s**t..Too many excuses la bro.. just accept the challenge la..first said ok, then talk like childish and then takut ppl will pukul you la whatsoever..then now no money to come la..yeah if you said you are 21 years old, do you think that you are good enough to be a good mechanic like you claimed or comments anything that make ppl piss off? do you know what is the mean of 'talk cock' or 'POYO'? its you man...:) you totally remembered me to the banned forumer namely 'newbienissan'..or same person as him?

Just my humble advice, why not you keep your big mouth shut or rest you finger from typing anything in this thread? the reason why the thread owner starting this thread is to share their video/collection for our watching pleasure not to condemn or whatsoever call that can make ppl hate you!

just keep down you ego, respect other ppl, don’t fight with other forumers or reply their thread and start to comment good things and manner words rather than harsh words ok.

Dont fight2 la ok..lets we enjoy the video and salute to the driver..btw nice video bro!:adore:

Correction....actually i think he said he's been a mechanic for merely 21 years but the rest you said are 'Quoted For Truth' :adore:

3 question
q1 wat is the wrong thing i have say? which sentence which word?
q2 wat is prove if i lose? and how is means wat i say is correct or wrong?
q3 wat is prove if i win? and how is means wat i say is correct or wrong?

if cannot answer these 3 properly then dun ask me go unless you past me 6000 ringgit first den anyting i can do for fun :)

laptimer sir, i was suporting u, but iam getting tired of ur excuses sir.. if andy can just open the invitation to the others, dat wud be great..

harlow ani one wan to drive the car must have good reason one
this not the pasar malam fun fair ride lah
you tink pple mod expensive car with lot of money wan to lent ani one drive for fun? you dreaming!
no matter who drive the car he n andy must ask themself same 3 question
q1 wat is prove if i lose? and how is means wat i say is correct or wrong?
q2 wat is prove if i win? and how is means wat i say is correct or wrong?
q3 wat it cost me to prove anyting? if got even prove anyting