any gtr's owner looking for rims

Woah! Nice set of wheels. Enkeis are cast rather than forged, but their casting method are very very advanced resulting in wheels that are very strong and very light.

Why selling so many nice parts, buying R35 issit? :idea::idea::idea:

Woah! Nice set of wheels. Enkeis are cast rather than forged, but their casting method are very very advanced resulting in wheels that are very strong and very light.

Abang Ivan will be going single like u lor.. Or perhaps an R35 would also not be a bad idea too :biggrin:

hahah yeah.... im want to change to te37Sl damn nice la bro......

R35 no money la....

---------- Post added at 10:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:44 PM ----------

heheh... bro wat turbo ar u getting...mind to share.... i will go with gt30...gt35 turbo or R35....muahhah

Abang Ivan will be going single like u lor.. Or perhaps an R35 would also not be a bad idea too :biggrin:

Abg Ivan, do you mind weighing the rim?

I just weighed my standard R33 GTR rim, they weigh about 9kg. I just sold them tonight.

My turbo is very old turbo laaa nothing special. Just lorry turbo, T04 turbo. I think been used since the 1960s. :rolleyes:

Abg Ivan, do you mind weighing the rim?

I just weighed my standard R33 GTR rim, they weigh about 9kg. I just sold them tonight.

My turbo is very old turbo laaa nothing special. Just lorry turbo, T04 turbo. I think been used since the 1960s. :rolleyes:

Ivan, gobiz cakap je T04.. but modded already.. so u better get at least a GT42 bro! :biggrin:

Anyways, hope u don't mind me asking the cost for them TE37SLs.. Tried to sms u but using ur Msian hp num.. :biggrin:

Ivan, gobiz cakap je T04.. but modded already.. so u better get at least a GT42 bro! :biggrin:

Anyways, hope u don't mind me asking the cost for them TE37SLs.. Tried to sms u but using ur Msian hp num.. :biggrin:

hehe cant tell bro... but cheap la..... me in singapore la... will pm u my number...

hooo please share the price for TE37SL!! pm me if u want it to be private :D

ur wheels do look delicious but too bad not in a hurry for a wheels change :((

share the price too if you dont mind. wanna compare the price which i was quoted

whats the size of your te37sl bro ? 6800 nego with tyres r cheap!

bro im selling my rpf01

my te37sl is NOT sale...
if u wan to buy pla call samurai racing (keong 0166688748).

Thank You.

whats the size of your te37sl bro ? 6800 nego with tyres r cheap!

i know youre not selling the SL. I just want to know what sizes are they (your 37sl rims). Rm 6800 with tyres look like a very good deal.

thank you for sharing bro :) very good deal !! cant wait to see the pics with it on your car