[PIMPIN];1063329590 said:Oh then how about [PIMPIN]? Who is he going to makan with?![]()
Hang datang jugak lah. Hopefully your car will be ready by then :P.
[PIMPIN];1063329590 said:Oh then how about [PIMPIN]? Who is he going to makan with?![]()
[PIMPIN];1063328937 said:Bro, still got just under two weeks to go surely a leak can be fixed by then. But you can drive anything really because Azmir is the lead car so you only need to be able to hit 40-45km/h top speed![]()

Hang datang jugak lah. Hopefully your car will be ready by then :P.
[PIMPIN];1063329659 said:It's been up and running for sometime bro. Just that they've been busy at the workshop with the two new dynos and since wideband lambda sensors have been removed and now using the original O2 sensors might as well check the PFCs tune on the new dyno just to make sure all is well. Maybe pick-up later this week or get the car sent back on the usual truck.
Warspite here. Decided to create another account since my blog nickname is Loki. Cuts down on the confusion.
When are you going to N1 again? Ajak me along next time lah bro.
[PIMPIN];1063329781 said:Ok ok, say Saturday? I have to rush something by Wed night/Thursday morning after that I'm pretty free until.. Sunday haha. I have no idea what your office hours are like so weekdays maybe tak sempat?
Last I went was Oct bro, now its practically Dec but since there's nothing left to do with the car and we got BBQ coming up might as well lah.
waaa.. nice avatar i see..![]()
[PIMPIN];1063329904 said:Oi bro, reply la FB so I can help you secure the Moderno because I'm into work mode until Thursday

Why don't I meet you kat Shell along NKVE before Damansara exit. We can go to Hartamas from there.

Guys,
Anyone else interested in the BBQ? Please respond by week end.
Thank you.
Hi Bro, the registeration of trip still open yet?
Yes. Please make mandatory voluntary fee. :)
RM20/car cukuplah.. tapi kau jgn la bawak Alphard sarat ngan 11 orang. :)
a/c: 164490004035 (maybank - azmir)