raulzaidi
here i wan ask opinions from sifus,pro ppl... wan to do some major mod to wira 1.3 sedan.
1.6 mivec (many versions of cost for this, so i wanna know from the sifus, the average cost to take in this baby)
front seats
dashboard
bodykit
paint
i need to repair some leaking on roof due to bad glue used b4 when i replaced the roof 2years ago. the inside door panel also wan change. ICE and rims ady improved 2years ago too.
im not into power so much, but i hate it when ppl tailing on me.lol. i think 1.3-1.6 is ok. prefer mivec.
so, is my budget enough? or do i need to add 5-7k more? (i wanna to stick to 10k budget since 5k i wan buy a new gaming pc.lol) i need some ideas from sifus here. from kk. any kk ppl wan suggest ka good workshop with good price?
1.6 mivec (many versions of cost for this, so i wanna know from the sifus, the average cost to take in this baby)
front seats
dashboard
bodykit
paint
i need to repair some leaking on roof due to bad glue used b4 when i replaced the roof 2years ago. the inside door panel also wan change. ICE and rims ady improved 2years ago too.
im not into power so much, but i hate it when ppl tailing on me.lol. i think 1.3-1.6 is ok. prefer mivec.
so, is my budget enough? or do i need to add 5-7k more? (i wanna to stick to 10k budget since 5k i wan buy a new gaming pc.lol) i need some ideas from sifus here. from kk. any kk ppl wan suggest ka good workshop with good price?
one car for play2..one car for comfort soon to be wife to use