ZTH Kepong Area's TT

this campro king fever really hot nowadays...tonight minum at cj,9.30pm,see ya!

SF...jom....we go to highway testing:idea:.....:rofl:.....but 150km/h oni la..180km/h very scary la.....:rofl:

eh, your engine heavy a bit la. So if you travel 180 km/h that time I think you should be 150 km/h kot :rofl::rofl: :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

aik...so tht means im not qualify yet to test with SF.....jom yh.....time to show ur sitlA pawoOOrR~!:idea:

[H] [K] [S];1063459417 said:
Khoo : Why ajak SF, you should test your car with Campro King mah...

dey 4gLXlll king.....dun campur tangan arr:mad::rofl:......even kancil king oso can tapao me now ady:biggrin:

who is kancil king pulak now..khoo jom seremban highway..my car i think around 1tonne onli..i got 120 u also go 120..leng chai mou..the road infront my hse..

khoo, if you also not qualified, then I also have to find hole and hide ma :biggrin:
you and SE86 test 1st la, I travel at 60 km/h see from behind :driver:

who is kancil king pulak now..khoo jom seremban highway..my car i think around 1tonne onli..i got 120 u also go 120..leng chai mou..the road infront my hse..

khoo, if you also not qualified, then I also have to find hole and hide ma :biggrin:
you and SE86 test 1st la, I travel at 60 km/h see from behind :driver:

very urgent 1 ar...?can u guys gib me 2days of time....need to take out rear brakes....carpet...rear seats....rear wind screen and rear bonet lor.......if not SE86 1ton sure faster than me la even in the same speed....:mad::proud::mad: summore u got 8.6kg/m torque advantage ley....:idea:

old man is like that 1 la,my heart cannot take anything >80km/h...

so now ur MIVEC become DIVEC ald?

unker 5115 old meh??

i got 1 lagi older....50++ and call me wanna buy s90 totobodi :adore:, lagi respect itu datok :adore:

wah..SF 180kmh is real man speed..than 200kmh is die man speed??