HSV Senator Siganature:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVSenator1.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVSenator2.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVSenator3.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVSenator4.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVSenator5.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVSenator6.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVSenator7.jpg

---------- Post added at 07:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:29 PM ----------

HSV Maloo R8:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVMaloo1.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVMaloo5.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVMaloo6.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVMaloo7.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVMaloo8.jpg

HSV GTs:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVGTs2.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVGTs1.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVGTs10.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVGTs11.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVGTs3.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVGTs5.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVGTs6.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVGTs7.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVGTs8.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVGTs9.jpg

Wa!!!!!Vauxhall!! where is it???never see in m'sia!!

---------- Post added at 01:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:51 PM ----------

6542024447e7ad16cb78359588e86c24327a8f4.jpg

6542036bd92e86bc93dbd608ff32378dfc49936.jpg

image004.jpg

http://gossipsensasi.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/08/jejai2.jpg

Another Bumblebee, Owned by Jejai...

Left-hand drive or right hand drive?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/../wp-content/uploads/2011/05/IMG_0599-600x450.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/../wp-content/uploads/2011/05/IMG_0600-600x450.jpg

GIM10 - Naza Inside
http://img812.imageshack.us/img812/4668/dsc00537n.jpg

http://img10.imageshack.us/img10/4630/dsc00536c.jpg

http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/9466/dsc00535n.jpg

But i saw mr. PM n his wife coming out from it. ??

5683586165_95d19274c8_z.jpg

G1M10, G1M18, and G1M23 belong to the Naza brothers (Maserati Pearl white, white, black respectively).

5672318306_04111c6df4_z.jpg

Hi delson,

Wa!!!!!Vauxhall!! where is it???never see in m'sia !! = This is in S'pore.

here are some nice ones that i found, enjoy! :)

SJUIT= SUIT
http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5030/5679027838_fa45f40464.jpg

WTF 1
http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5301/5679027478_2d83c97f6c.jpg

BEG 6
http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5148/5687457006_9d1f91d169.jpg

Lotus 61
http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5021/5686887293_2ef5e9dc53.jpg

SSIIN
http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5024/5679028630_584bc65265.jpg

WTT 6666
http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5027/5679029246_02c44b76b0.jpg

BE 52
http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5062/5675579862_5257d1e3ef.jpg

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5067/5684413765_5c58ee8661.jpg

WTF LOL = WTF 101
http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5182/5675557590_75b5910773.jpg

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5024/5675557626_f4ebc560fb.jpg

M5 With M5 plate number
http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5310/5679028062_a1b70c1d98.jpg

In Muar:

JAC3Muar.jpg

JKC4Muar.jpg

In JB:

* updated. My previous was night time. :bawling:

JDV2PuteriPacific.jpg

- Previously was on a Z4.
- Kicap.
- :love:
- :adore:
- :burnout:

JHY3PuteriPacific1.jpg

JHY3PuteriPacific2.jpg

- Previously was on a Mini Cooper Cabriolet.
- Kicap.
- :love:
- :adore:
- :burnout:

JGE4KebunTeh.jpg

- Previously was on a Sentra 6th gen.

JHE2JlnSerampang.jpg

JKK6666TmnMolek.jpg

- Previously was on a E60.
- :stupid:
- :mad:

---------- Post added at 11:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:34 PM ----------

Hi Meganova35,

JJV 9 - Location ??

---------- Post added at 11:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:37 PM ----------

Hello guys,

By tomorrow @ weekends i shall post the results of JMW series.
Tq.

- Harap Bersabar -

WRW 8

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5110/5689953034_c4a6291d6e.jpg

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5063/5689952978_f0ed4fe4ce.jpg

Rich Guy. Nice House. Nice Cars. Nice Number Plates.

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5223/5678466991_53358e3c01.jpg
L 5
AM 5
WP 5

Rubix,
Did you take this photo recently?
Because a white Hummer H2 is on sale without the L5 number plate .... maybe the owner upgraded to this Gallardo.

Nope, took this 2 years ago in 2009 or was it 2010, i forgot.

I just joined thats y i got alot of things to post X)

aku ade jumpe moto lawa jugak nombo

JKR 60 = Jabatan Kerja Raya

haha dapat yang ni best jugak

tapi nampak macam nk kena jual... dekat Mudah.my

http://www.mudah.my/Demak+Motorcycle+JKR+60-9570876.htm

bape lah nk jual ni

Last edited by a moderator: