Another EK 2 Doors STOLEN

selipejepon

Today at 6:15am my brother's civic EK 2 doors bearing no JFJ 6322 went missing at Taman Permata Ulu Kelang. Parked just in front of the house. This car secured with NRG Quick Release with NRG Lock and steer the wheels before leave the car but still that FXXKER manage to stole it. Appreciate if you guys could keep an eye.Contact Duss-012 351 3745 if u guys coincidentally spotted the car. So guys, please be more careful and keep safe your beloved car...TQ.

• 18042011035.jpg
    18042011035.jpg
    123.9 KB · Views: 705
  • DSC02609.jpg
    DSC02609.jpg
    115.4 KB · Views: 956
That cocksucker did his homework before stealing...
Maybe he lives nearby and own 1 detachable steering...
Sorry for the lost...

Perhaps they towed the car away?! Anyways sorry to hear bout the lost. Will keep a look out. Damn those thieves!!!

i dont drive a honda already but crap thats scary... im gona fit my car with 5-8 hidden kill switch....

Confirm I saw this car....u ask the owner,is he driving on fri or sat evening bout 9-10plus on jalan genting kelang.....saw
this car with 2 Malay guy tat time....cuz this ek ekzos not loud...tats y I can remember.....

Bro baboymahal, lets not wait till the owner reply, he must be down at this moment, his number as mentioned Duss-012 351 3745 , buzz him asap, who knows if hes able to trace his car

if those thives able to steal the car even with the quick release means his car has been targeted before...someone knows he is using nrg QR so they just bring their own steering lor..

maye is some workshop that knows what this car has already so they already make plans to steal it..

Stupid thieve cannot bought 1 then steal others:mad::banghead::banghead: very dangerous, even using the quick release can be stolen.

this was the same area of my mum house.... so jln permata bp? is exactly your home?.

sorry for the lost...

Xkn plak sy da kwna target. Tu umah member sy. Terlalu jarang lepak situ, cume ari tu agak penat sy tdo umah dia. Nway thanks semua.

duss and epol, noted...will look out for it....byk2 kan bersabar

sorry for the loss bro. pratically, at least 1 honda is being reported in zth. what bout those who dont report here?