Perdana V6 Community Forum *

need help urgently!

does anybody knows any h/cut shop that sell most of mitsubishi parts?
looking for eterna wiper arm for my rear w/screen.. mine was stolen la, damn..
really appreciate if anybody can help.. :adore:

not humble la. i mumble mumbling only. :biggrin:

ye la tu.. hehe.. where's ur car huh? long time no see cruising along putrajaya road..

need help urgently!

does anybody knows any h/cut shop that sell most of mitsubishi parts?
looking for eterna wiper arm for my rear w/screen.. mine was stolen la, damn..
really appreciate if anybody can help.. :adore:

ye la tu.. hehe.. where's ur car huh? long time no see cruising along putrajaya road..

i dont use wiper for my rear wscreen also ok ma.. no need to use la. haha..

i cruise slow-slow rilek-rilek listen to music, u drive fast on right lane how to see me in the left lane..:tongue:

i dont use wiper for my rear wscreen also ok ma.. no need to use la. haha..

haha.. that's why laa..
but now the w/screen looks suck, can see that 'gigi' for the wiper but w/out the arm..
tried to call few h/cut shops but they didnt have any, so i need to wait lorr.. aiyaa

haha.. that's why laa..
but now the w/screen looks suck, can see that 'gigi' for the wiper but w/out the arm..
tried to call few h/cut shops but they didnt have any, so i need to wait lorr.. aiyaa

cant u just look for any wiper arm and try to fit it?

i was told that most of galant/evo model can fit, just the length is different..
but surely need to try 1st la, either the arm is too short or too long..

imho, i prefer the ori type of arm coz it just looks nice on sedan car..
those 1-pc wiper oso smart but when it's on vehicle like mpv with narrower w/screen..

ori hard to find...but evo ones could fit, but slightly shorter i think.

Hey guys, everyone buying new car already ah, so little activity here now ? No more perdana Boosting around liao ? :(

Anyway if any of our SIfu's still around.... i have a few questions,

Since i cant find any Td04 from the Mitsu 3000gt now... should I :
1. Send my small TD025 to upgrade to ball bearing and port slightly larger ? OR
2. get IHI RHF4 from subaru Legacy X2 and pluck into my eterna-TT ?

Just wanna up HP and Torque another 30-40 BHP without sacrificing durability to turbo and to engine...

Thanks for the advice guys :)

Cheers.

3.single turbo...hehe...

anyways, keep looking around for those td04's although its quite rare to find it nowdays,
but u will be satisfied once have it installed.

3. Single Turbo = Minimum 5k for redone intake manifold and redone piping not to mention the AR60 Turbo which i'm drooling at in my friends shop. I seriously dabbled with the idea of single turbo after seeing MINES998's setup but def not at his level of HP lah, Bro Mines is insane LoL.

The TONKA company which does custom intake manifolds and piping is in Melaka, but they are Expensive.... very very expensive, too expensive. And i will also have to shift all the Wiring away from the suggested Turbine placement which is the left side of the engine bay as the turbine is gonna be hot hot hot is alot of work....

I think i'll just lookout for the Td04 :(

get TD04 is the bset choice rite now.
but previously the fastest perdana in Vsixers is a V6TT with a TD025 turbine only (but obviously modded la inside..)

finally .. ma gb kong ... overhauled and pockets hole too big canot jahit back .. sigh
halamak, just sms u about the M7 Em-Con.. now this happen..
biasa la bro. this month my car also bermanja2 with me, nearly rm1k terbang for repair and maintenance..

ya la.
this month expenses:
- front tyre botak - replace with 2nd hand tyre - rm320
- crank pulley damper rosak (the pulley already senget, luckily tak tercabut) - replace crank pulley - rm170
- aircond belt
- ganti subframe (suspect senget/bushings out) rm180 + upah - rm100
- tidy up wiring (wiring messy/berserabut) - rm250
- 4 wheel alignment - rm50

arghh.. no money for raya..

Greetings to all member, my perdana v6 power window kong already, the main switch and sub-switch on all doors are not functioning..checked the fuse,the fuse is ok..what's the problem?is it the main switch or the wiring?