my english not so good but i wanna share my story hope u guys can understand.. :
first i take (bought) my car at jb i also forget at where i take but i know i bougth from used car.first of all i take this car very very nice condition engine.. no sound like lifter , and very comfortable . now i my car not comfortable like first time i ride it.er very tension.. first problem i get at my car is.. about 4 month ago first problem is when i drive laju my intercooler piping "tercabut" hehe.then after tat my car langgar back lorry but i lucky tak teruk the condition.then after the accident , my door (driver side) start to make a noise like "tuck" tuck tuck the sound..i dunno how to fix it..ask foremen oso cant fix it...and after that my rear absorber start leaking . after send to fix it first of all the absorber no sound already..now the absorber sound come back..errrrrrrrrrr too many sound in my car now..do u guys know which foremen or kedai ketuk can fix my car (the door sound) really annoying this sound...dem so sad..i want my car back in normal condition or superb condition... any sifus knows which kedai ketuk can fix my door sound? (In klang or shah alam shop)