how about the r35 japan spec radio? is the tuner can be fix to malaysia FM?
Car dealer can kawtim this for u
how about the r35 japan spec radio? is the tuner can be fix to malaysia FM?
Car dealer can kawtim this for u
thanks for the replyif nt mistaken there is a different hp which is 09 model 530hp right ? than 08 model 480 ? n which part is d different? light?bumper etc..... thanks im going to buy one also bt still 0 knowledge,.,.hope can help ,.,.
japan and uk spec , which one better ??
Bro, sori my ignorance, how can dealer sell a 2008 model but stated as 2009? Didn't that has the yr state in the jp reg card or label on the safety belt ant yr manufacturing?
if nt mistaken there is a different hp which is 09 model 530hp right ? than 08 model 480 ? n which part is d different? light?bumper etc..... thanks im going to buy one also bt still 0 knowledge,.,.hope can help ,.,.
my chasis no 010xxxx
(off topic)
Bro Huakenny, may I know any gearbox upgrade have u did to your car?
Ya, I heard a lot of gtr owner they have gearbox problem because of launching. And I ask my mechanic from Formula MB, they told me, even u have the latest TCM software, the circlip and 4wd lock clip still will tend to be "bounce" out, and make those gear run out of position and lastly whole gearbox and sensor is destroyed... So have u upgrade to Dodson circlip?
Bro, sori my ignorance, how can dealer sell a 2008 model but stated as 2009? Didn't that has the yr state in the jp reg card or label on the safety belt ant yr manufacturing?
if nt mistaken there is a different hp which is 09 model 530hp right ? than 08 model 480 ? n which part is d different? light?bumper etc..... thanks im going to buy one also bt still 0 knowledge,.,.hope can help ,.,.
nowadays alot you can do, reflash via ecutek, cobb or consult-III to latest gtr r35 tcm software.....
but of course, dun simply launched the car even after reflashed...i hv seen alot 'pecah gearbox' because tuner said after reflash never will break again the transmission...so dun simply trust the tuner. unless you upgrade the internal hardwares
Ya, I heard a lot of gtr owner they have gearbox problem because of launching. And I ask my mechanic from Formula MB, they told me, even u have the latest TCM software, the circlip and 4wd lock clip still will tend to be "bounce" out, and make those gear run out of position and lastly whole gearbox and sensor is destroyed... So have u upgrade to Dodson circlip?
I already paid for booking year 2010 gtr uk speck in taman tun abadi motor. ..waiting for loan bank now. ..should gt the result on monday or tuesday. ..chasis no 20xxx. ...one thing i curious is when i push d start button there a weird sound from the undercaurrige of the car. .....
). Please note that this...