Nissan GTR R35 car robbed (rewards for car found)

sri petaling very sueh area.. last month my car kena hit & run just opposite paparich.. pls avoid parking nearby the row of new shop lots there. if park also be EXTRA caution and careful

Yala... same place. I am surprised with how many cases took place there.

I heard the next door shop owner, few days ago there is another car robbery at Jalan radin bagus (that location)
That time was Lady with BMW, car hijacked as well.

Few months back my neighbour Mercedes get hijacked at sri petaling bank.

This is hell!

If got gun why need to rob car. They should go straight rob bank or gold shop. I'm wondering how to verify a real gun vs fake one. Got wording like Tippmann, Tiberius or Rap4 on the pistol?

Robbing far more risky than hijacking cars, though the money earned is lesser..

Hijacking's succeed rate is higher and easier though..

normally these robbers take order from their boss, if boss says i want GTR R35 1 unit, then they have to get one. But nowaday new car is so high tech, how to steal? Rob loh..... faster and easier. once they got the car, they will immediately drive the car inside a container, and waiting to be shipped to oversea.

If got gun why need to rob car. They should go straight rob bank or gold shop. I'm wondering how to verify a real gun vs fake one. Got wording like Tippmann, Tiberius or Rap4 on the pistol?

The gun is point at my chest, about 1 feet away.
Can see the gun is real. Color, material, weight feel like, quality, detail.
None of it look like plastic or fake. The gun hole is real and metal like.
The weapon is pointed at me near 3 sec, so i got enough time to check for it is real or not.

Next time go coffee shop, should go pass a x-ray scanner and say "no weapon CAN dinned here"!

There is supply because there is demand.
Because there is people demanding stolen car, this is why over 10,000 car stolen every year. Sick after i saw this statistic from online. Nearly 1000 cars stolen every month in Malaysia alone.

dun worry bro...just be glad that you're here today...car can be replaced, got insurance
but not life.

Gun fake or not can only be tested if u fight back but its not worth it.
Good thing you ddnt get hit by the gun.

SP is s#$t hole now..dnt know why and wonder why oppa ops payung style not working.
maybe oppa gangster style is better ;-)

I guess if the criminals are fierce, what do we do now.

Malaysia Robbery Cheras - 28-10-2011.mp4 - YouTube
Robbery - Setia Indah ,Johor Bahru Malaysia 27th May 2011 0226hrs - YouTube
Robbed in Kuala Lumpur - YouTube

One cant relate the experience the poor gal when through at the mmt.
I still recalled i was at the atm when a robbery took place I cldnt do much with that person
holding that rambo knife.
I hope the video i posted shows (can i post this here, if not, can someone let me knw so i delete it) how super quick thinks happened and we are not trained to react as fast as Jason Bourne.

Lets hope that we dont be a prey instead pray for everyones safety and someone can make this country a better place to live in.

Sorry for hijacking the tread, I hope u recover the car soon.

In such cases, if we were to encounter one, if we knock them down with our car and kill him on the spot, will we be consider
as murdering?

SF.. your signature is very kick... sorry OT abit....

After few days still no news..? i think the car on the way to destination already, sorry for your lost...

Car go in factory can be fix, ppl go in to factory may not get a second chance... Be safe ppl...

SF, remember the case where this lady chased the motorcylist for stealing her hphone in kl and she cldnt break in term before knocking him? If not mistaken, that fella died. No news whether the gal was put beind bars though.

the second video... hope the guy got a pretty nasty injury from the fall.. perhaps even the metal bar piercing him... they seemed a bit too meticulous for a robbery.. latex gloves.. cricket bat???

robbery cheras, cruel, they deserve to die, i support police just shoot these malays when they see them (i'm a malay too)

---------- Post added at 01:14 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:10 AM ----------

haha 2nd video funny

The gun is point at my chest, about 1 feet away.
Can see the gun is real. Color, material, weight feel like, quality, detail.
None of it look like plastic or fake. The gun hole is real and metal like.
The weapon is pointed at me near 3 sec, so i got enough time to check for it is real or not.

Next time go coffee shop, should go pass a x-ray scanner and say "no weapon CAN dinned here"!

There is supply because there is demand.
Because there is people demanding stolen car, this is why over 10,000 car stolen every year. Sick after i saw this statistic from online. Nearly 1000 cars stolen every month in Malaysia alone.

Maybe 1,000 cars stolen a month is still low rate for someone????????????????????????????:stupid:

The gun should be install with silencer by the robber due to the situation happened in public..if no silencer...that's the fake one...just my 1 cent view...ha!ha!ha!

u watch too much movies ade dude..:banghead: