TTT on 5th Oct Friday

It's great to see you all then, looking forward :), very sorry of less activity here, very busy for stuff at home need to work on.

Re: TT on 5th Oct Friday

come lerr.. the place now full of Neos....
i will park my old car at your house then we can go by acr30 la. it's been a while since i ride on acr30, especially comfortable suspension....can laaa....later i treat u holiao teh tarik....:proud:

Wow.. good idea. I want to take ACR30 also :biggrin:

Will that be the last ride ? as GGH20 will be the replacement ? :D
I'm wondering...

Hi guys, can I join the TTT session.

do come... no restriction evethough you dont drive a toyota..
better still if u have one....

futeball, chinozie, levin818...

caome come.... we go together2...

not by :driver: but :creep: like :slug: heheheehh:proud:

Calling all Toyota kakis... who would like to have talk kok sing song session on the following schedule.
This is also a welcoming back TT for Mr Acousti, owner of HOME - CHIN Fa Cheng's Technical Website for Acoustics, Audio and Car.

Date: 5th Oct (Friday)
Time: 9pm~1am
Venue: Mamak BRISTO USJ9 (tentatively)

1) Acousti
2) levin818
3) shamburke
4) GT20V
5) chinozie
6) Banzai
7) toms
8) yoga
9) Bera
10) DZul
11) Mike aka Guru Besar
12) yuzies
13) suma
14) Mr. Chaser
15) synchron
16) xMika
17) clement
18) Blackhowling
19) Temi
20)

Guys is this place BISTRO or BRISTO, where is it exactly in USJ9.:hmmmm:

Pendekar Zul is coming...

but not sure if he's also FFK...right Papaburke ? :P :P

sorry, can't join u guyz..

my family come 2 my house to see our newborn baby boy

he's born yesterday (4/10/12),
3 weeks earlier than expected

hope u guyz have fun :biggrin:

Nice to meet you guys! It's been a while since last TT. Anyway hope to meet again next year when Acousti came back to Malaysia.
Better come back for good la....hehe. Here got many foods compare to HK. ;)

Aiya!! did not know there was TTT. Wish could've joined. ANy pics?

Acousti = Acoustic = Soon?

Sry guys,

I was not able to attend the meeting, was on a family emergency.

Totally sry about that, what is your number acoustic, spend you yum cha when i m free.

Nice to meet everyone there, yesterday. It was great to see the sifus in person after all those years following them in the forum.