Felixia Yeap

Bro, u wan to criss cross the thread ka?ekekekeke...here micro, there also micro:listen:

That one is about the bikini, here is about her. She wear means see more of her......:rofl:

---------- Post added at 02:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:22 PM ----------

Serious question, I know there's waterproof make up. Got waterproof lashes also?

This one don't know woh!.....

Serious question, I know there's waterproof make up. Got waterproof lashes also?

Nope. But trick is to make it look like you went for a dip but stay dry at the same time prior to taking the shot.

None in micro bikini?......:rolleyes: will be nice......:love:

Bro, u wan to criss cross the thread ka?ekekekeke...here micro, there also micro:listen:

That one is about the bikini, here is about her. She wear means see more of her......:rofl:

---------- Post added at 02:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:22 PM ----------

This one don't know woh!.....

Yup, this is more about her...not what she wears :rofl:

Eye lashes real one la :biggrin:

Bro. SF,
Not going to Falken Road Show in 1 U? Last year Felixia was there....

fy.jpg

fy1.jpg

Haih...ya I know that...Cheap tyres too...I bought PP2 adi only saw the tyre promotion in
one of the car magazines...ish....

Will drop by to look see look see...thanks for sharing bro

Haih...ya I know that...Cheap tyres too...I bought PP2 adi only saw the tyre promotion in
one of the car magazines...ish....

Will drop by to look see look see...thanks for sharing bro

Hope she is there this year too. Take pics and post here if she is there......:driver:

How you know I am there, but actually planning to go but not sure when. Tomorrow one tyre shop owner son's wedding, got invitation, so have to attend......

No la, maybe when I was taking FY photo, u ngam ngam walk pass behind or staring at her from
behind or side leh :biggrin:

I also thought of going to see la...see how cheap is the promotion. How come no Michelin road shows...

No la, maybe when I was taking FY photo, u ngam ngam walk pass behind or staring at her from
behind or side leh :biggrin:

I also thought of going to see la...see how cheap is the promotion. How come no Michelin road shows...

This Falken Road show is yearly affair.....:driver:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/576424_10152177739290655_1160802906_n.jpg

Mermaid Anyone? :love: