Kena AES? Come report here LOL!

yeah i saw the sun ....for selangor area only can ignore tickets....yes yes yes!!!!! can drive like a mad cow again...
OMG install AES illegally and an illegal AES device....

i would wanna take them out and install it at my house and see how fast my neighbour park their car did they oversppeeedlimit

Yeah just read it, good lah! At least for the time being.
But still have the old camera and police which can give summons too.

Then probably they will set up more cari makan road blocks coz many would think that they can speed

Never exceed 100km/h? :stoned: I drive 100km/h feels like 40km/h :banghead: where can tahan...

I've updated all 831 AES cam into my onboard GPS so AES not a problem to me already....I advice you guys go update your GPS...

Yesterday I saw a R33 black colour without front no plate back have..sped pass the AES cam....it flash but I don't think they can find the owner....after that he slowed down to middle lane and I catch up to him..give him a honk and the double thumbs up sign....then he sped off....Hahahahaha....good way to troll the cams...

I also notice the 1st flash unit on the Redflex can turn its direction automatically to direct the flash....daytime both flashes will face the same direction which is towards oncoming vehicles...at night time the 1st flash unit is facing vertically towards the road to act as a side flash. The system I think la, using light sensitivity sensors to detect ambient light and adjust the flash direction automatically..

I've updated all 831 AES cam into my onboard GPS so AES not a problem to me already....I advice you guys go update your GPS...

Yesterday I saw a R33 black colour without front no plate back have..sped pass the AES cam....it flash but I don't think they can find the owner....after that he slowed down to middle lane and I catch up to him..give him a honk and the double thumbs up sign....then he sped off....Hahahahaha....good way to troll the cams...

I also notice the 1st flash unit on the Redflex can turn its direction automatically to direct the flash....daytime both flashes will face the same direction which is towards oncoming vehicles...at night time the 1st flash unit is facing vertically towards the road to act as a side flash. The system I think la, using light sensitivity sensors to detect ambient light and adjust the flash direction automatically..
Dark tint and/or he drove with sunglasses?......:driver:

AES become illegal (for saman people) so what. They can always use traffic pol saman to saman you and use AES evident as a supporting document. Of cause, due to the general election is not gonna long so you will probably receive the saman some times after that. The traffic pol will say overwhelm saman unable to process immediately or not enough people to handle and you cannot do anything at the end except pay money. Worst to worst traffic pol employ AES company as a consultant company so what can the state gov do (even worst, they will technically no need to put sign board for warning)? As long as the camera is not removed or cut off, they will still able to make you pay money legally. Just like if someone use their car camera record someone do something wrong, they can report to police or traffic and the court will accept that as an evident. As an example, you use cell phone to record a car overtake you then show the reading of your speed meter which was 220km/h. Then you tulan and report traffic. So the traffic can saman the driver who overtake you but they also will saman you. Due to the reason of your cooperation, they can technically cancel your saman. If AES is operating illegally, you will still kena saman but the AES companies may receive other saman from other department and those department is having the rights the cancel the saman (probably just put an excuse and they themselves accept it). The loop hole is just too big. Politicians know it and they just put AES on the table to please you so that you will buy them a vote. I hate AES as everyone else but I still keep myself calm and thinking a way to avoid it in a technically legal method. You can trust a beggar but not any politicians. After die still don't know what is the root cause.

vr2, side windows not very darkly tinted still can see a shadow figure...

I've been reading the news about the AES since it started to issue summon and a lot of error in summon issuance. Like mistaken no plate of another car, summon send to a dead person who died 3 years ago the family got the summon in the mail box. ppl using fake plate but still send summon to owner, the officers all don't know how to handle these situations....all the state JPJ office tell those ppl go to Putrajaya to settle with the Director General...imagine you wrongly kena in JB and the state JPJ tell you to go putrajaya to settle....WTF.....

It's clearly the officers are not well trained at the moment....just straight hantam no plate caught into the system and send the summon....if they would have check properly then would not have so much mistake....and when the mistake arise, the officers do not know how to react....

I hope they would solve this problems 1st before continue to issue summons because the problems and mistake is going to stack up like a mountain soon...

Fetched mom frm LCCT last Sunday night. Around 1030pm, kena white flash on NS highway somewhere before Kajang/Bangi (dont remember) exit. Was doing abt 140kmh since road was somewhat clear. At first I thought "Wow, got UFO" LOL. Cause the flash was damn bright. Then my mom, sitting in the front passenger seat, said to me "Aiyo...i think u just kena AES". And it dawned upon me..."SHIT MAN!".

There were 2 flashes. One for the Hilux in front of me and one for me.

Immediately we both slowed down and switched to mid lane. :rofl:

But too late, RM300 poorer :bawling:

First time kena speed trap at night :banghead:

that area juz 90km/j so run 140km/j cannot lorrrrrr...confirm AES coz familiar that area kajang exit...