Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
Guys... I think the photo is fake... take a look at the photo as what cvkit17 said... there really have legs, hand and head... so is a fake one...sorry for the fake news...

That looks like the effect of long exposure.

Guys... I think the photo is fake... take a look at the photo as what cvkit17 said... there really have legs, hand and head... so is a fake one...sorry for the fake news...

No need apologise la. We all here to bust myths and share stories. :biggrin:

That looks like the effect of long exposure.

Yup, long exposure and bangla waving white sheet......kakakakakakka:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:27 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:26 AM ----------

No need apologise la. We all here to bust myths and share stories. :biggrin:

Agree, no need apologize, just share your stories.....:adore:

---------- Post added at 09:36 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:27 AM ----------

Yesterday watched a short comedy ghost movie. Learned 2 things.
Story was about lady ghost died young but was ugly so cannot get married. She chance upon this not so good looking guy too and try to get him to marry her like giving numbers to strike and so on. Cut story short, in then end he did not quite want to but the lady ghost said if he agree she will not harm him or his mother. In the end he was knocked down and killed and lady ghost came to take him home. He asked her, you said if I married you, you will not harm me and the reply was, Ghost promise also you believe ah?.......:banghead:
Second thing was he went to buy paper H/P and computer to burn as offering to her. He ask computer can run ah! Sales personnel mentioned sure can go operating system too, under My-ghost-soft (Microsoft).....hahahahahaha

Sorry no use...share more ghost stories and we shall forgive you wakakkaak jk jk

I remember last time when I was still in Primary school, we went to camp at Templer Park lawatan sambil belajar. So we took picture at the waterfall/river and the photo came out with an extra leg beside my fren's leg. The picture is something like the photos you shared. The leg looks blur and was some sort of in motion. So you know la...that time still small...sure shout "oooiii got hantu !!! beside him got hantu waaaaaa"....then whole sch knows :biggrin:

But at that time young, not scare. Later grow up and if same case then scare......hahahahahaha

Ghost promise also you believe ah?.......:banghead:

Wtf... never make any deals.. period.

Just this morning two aunties working in my office were sharing stories about how haunted some floors were. Apparently one staff member who has since left told her before she left that this building was dirty and most of the time 'they' are hiding in the corner of the toilet cubicles due to some fengshui or something attracting 'them' there.

Dammit. How to go berak in peace now that I know this??? :bawling:

Just this morning two aunties working in my office were sharing stories about how haunted some floors were. Apparently one staff member who has since left told her before she left that this building was dirty and most of the time 'they' are hiding in the corner of the toilet cubicles due to some fengshui or something attracting 'them' there.

I think toilet got...sometimes I go to toilet do big business, I feel like I'm not alone...
Then every without fail, after office hours after 6pm, I'll usually go to toilet after working hours,
one particular cubicle, the toilet seems used cuz got urine in it and not flush.

Everyday bro, everyday...doesn't happen during the day. I mean if one colleague always go toilet
dun flush, cant be after work only dun flush :rofl:

yeah, toilet is the most "yin" place most of the time.

Ghosts usually go there.

That is why sometimes don't know it better. Once hear already the mind also play tricks.....:hmmmm:

I think toilet got...sometimes I go to toilet do big business, I feel like I'm not alone...
Then every without fail, after office hours after 6pm, I'll usually go to toilet after working hours,
one particular cubicle, the toilet seems used cuz got urine in it and not flush.

Everyday bro, everyday...doesn't happen during the day. I mean if one colleague always go toilet
dun flush, cant be after work only dun flush :rofl:

yeah, toilet is the most "yin" place most of the time.

Ghosts usually go there.

Dammit!! You two aren't helping! I'mma gonna hold in my sh1t until I go home! :bawling:

:biggrin:

OMG! toilet beside office only. so if i hear any sound, i should run or stay in office? :(

Maybe don't run, cuz even the elevator or staircase got ghost...I always feel I'm being followed.
If hear any sound, maybe can try stuffing our head into the toilet bowl, those things might
not be able to see or smell us I guess...:hmmmm2:

Shit outside. Petrol stations...shop lots...restaurants...wakakkaka

Those lagi haunted, at night nobody use :rofl: Izso bro need a custom made toiletbowl as chair
in office adi :rofl:

http://content.bored.com/photos/11234757-large.jpg

You see someone go in got sound then okay. No one go in got sound better run......hahahahahaha:biggrin:

Maybe don't run, cuz even the elevator or staircase got ghost...I always feel I'm being followed.
If hear any sound, maybe can try stuffing our head into the toilet bowl, those things might
not be able to see or smell us I guess...:hmmmm2:

one say run, one say dun run.. then i shud run or not T_T

actually its true that ghost will vacant the toilet in most old buildings even my tower too...
but at least try to keep the toilet clean....dun leave shit stains in the toilet bowl.....pee on the floor, spit everywhere..
if u do that u may encounter with ghosts...haha...

& its true...ive heard ppl complaint but so far "touch wood" nothing happened to me....
just keep the toilet clean.

Shit outside. Petrol stations...shop lots...restaurants...wakakkaka

Those lagi haunted, at night nobody use :rofl: Izso bro need a custom made toiletbowl as chair
in office adi :rofl:

http://content.bored.com/photos/11234757-large.jpg

Yup, safest is own toilet at home.......

---------- Post added at 05:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:03 PM ----------

one say run, one say dun run.. then i shud run or not T_T

You should read carefully what he said. Maybe don't run and go stuff head in toilet bow.....hahahahaha:biggrin: