abunawas
OMG.! i think we will lose another GTR by this year..
dear gtrmaniac,
your nick shows like you are a GTR enthusiast.
just change your nick to "gtrkiller", it is more suitable.
you have ripped our heart as a car lover. :stupid:
you are working offshore, fore sure you have good education.
think wisely, there must be reason why did Nissan equipped the car with such rims an brakes size..
if you feel that the cost is not relevant. just sell the car..don't do stupid things.
get a vios, put gt wing and 17" rims.. minyak jimat, tayar pun murah..![]()
not everyone works offshore has good education. in fact offshore crew usually has no education!!
but technical person will have some basic mechanical common sense not to do that to a GTR man.
u know offshore we have roomboy to clean the room, cuci room, cook to cook food, kitchen helper, laundry boy, then we have material man la, painter la...all these where got education. then got mehcanic la, electrician la, mud engineers la, logger la, service companies la...bla bla bla
but if TS is a technical person or engineer or even specialist, seriously, nobody would do that man....to scary, no brain, downright a threat to other road users man.
may i suggest to TS to change the gearbox to manual gearbox or also nissan sentra engine? TS maybe havent tried to change the fluids in his GTR yet. when he does maybe he will want to change to Sentra engine.
:stupid::stupid::stupid: