Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
Best is not to ask, not to know and don't think of it when you are there.
Enjoy your holidays and CNY.....:driver:

haha true... but how to not think of it when i'm in this tread everyday :confused: Btw im looking for apartment kindda thing..:banghead:

---------- Post added at 05:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:48 PM ----------

So much about Genting Highlands, is there any haunted experience at Cameron Highlands?

there is... i think quite early post go read back la..

Best is not to ask, not to know and don't think of it when you are there.
Enjoy your holidays and CNY.....:driver:

That needs a little bit of mental discipline not to think of it loh. If you know the whole hotel is full of hot and horny chicks, and how can you go sleeping in peace with a clean state of mind? I can't.

So much about Genting Highlands, is there any haunted experience at Cameron Highlands?
Only heard of Hantu Pokok Pisang but never heard of Strawberry Ghost before, so never heard of it before nor want to experience it either...

That needs a little bit of mental discipline not to think of it loh. If you know the whole hotel is full of hot and horny chicks, and how can you go sleeping in peace with a clean state of mind? I can't.

:rofl: Very good in relate things that is unrelated but somehow related back to the topic that seems to make sense...:rofl:

haha true... but how to not think of it when i'm in this tread everyday :confused: Btw im looking for apartment kindda thing..:banghead:

---------- Post added at 05:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:48 PM ----------

there is... i think quite early post go read back la..

Amber court. Go Amber Court. Highly recommended:biggrin:

Amber Court, is really the best place for Holiday Indeed. An experience that one will never forget for life. Really cheap and affordable. Extra Cold too :smile:

Bro sorry la this is abit OT... but anymore suggestion for apartment near the themepark there? cause i seldom book apartment in Genting:rolleyes:

---------- Post added at 07:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:33 PM ----------

hahahaha we call ZTH ghost tread whole gang go la... than mah got more story to write lor:rofl:

Bro sorry la this is abit OT... but anymore suggestion for apartment near the themepark there? cause i seldom book apartment in Genting:rolleyes:

---------- Post added at 07:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:33 PM ----------

hahahaha we call ZTH ghost tread whole gang go la... than mah got more story to write lor:rofl:

Can try Ria Apartment but also a competitor to Amber Court but at least better. During peak season, ghost or not ghost, Ria apartment will be full. Amber Court, I don't think so. So will be some sort of peaceful I guess...:rofl:

I think I'll have stomach upset during that day. Got a feeling not sure why. So, guess I won't make it to Amber Court nor Ria Apartment :biggrin: :vroam:

But she will be there woh...
C360_2012-01-27-08-46-06.jpg

Cameron got less stories then Genting.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 08:31 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:29 PM ----------

I did mention before, when I go business trip, I am out of this thread for a while....ha! ha!:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 08:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:31 PM ----------

Share more photos on the other thread...this one wrong thread already :rofl:

As usual sure OT, misaligned a bit....ha! ha!:biggrin:
Some more back to Felixia woh! SF favorite gal..... :listen: