What have Advancing Technology killed?

Coconut ice cream...walaoeh my fav. Damn super duper nice especially a long walk in Bangkok. Hard to find it in Malaysia. Should be able to sell well at places like pasar malam, junker walk, etc. or even shopping mall.

Yup, comes with toppings too......:biggrin:

Jonker walk not Junker walk :rofl:

Wahahahha sorry..autocorrect lol

Advanced technology killed the correct spellings and grammar of the youths!! Last time I used to search dictionary booklet..and while searching for the word I want I would come across a few new words. Learn new words.

WTF... u all rich then me... office n home also 1mb nia, even no astro... stop showing off...

guess i'm the 1 who's witout turbo nor vtec here, only can watch normal tv (signal is like wanna die) & maxis bb rm99 only:slug::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 02:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:00 PM ----------

I still have that radio with cassette player compartment and CDs, my dad wanted to throw away, I said no, we cant find any radio with cassette player anymore. Since I still listen to cassettes.

You can find that kind of Ice Cream Potong in Ipoh, near Ipoh Taugeh Chicken Rice, I cant remember which day, is some sort of Pasar Malam, I bought once and it taste better than those
machine type at Supermarkets selling. Cuz this is the real deal. Homemade and cut it into pieces then poke a stick into that ice cream potong.

yeah i also still listen to my casette, still have like 100++ still can be use, still have my sony double deck (front&back not side to side) mini compo which sumtimes gimme headache to maintain the head & the roller. Ice pop is what the half2 ice cream called, yeah & the king kong brand plastic ice cream ones.

guess i'm the 1 who's witout turbo nor vtec here, only can watch normal tv (signal is like wanna die) & maxis bb rm99 only:slug::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 02:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:00 PM ----------

yeah i also still listen to my casette, still have like 100++ still can be use, still have my sony double deck (front&back not side to side) mini compo which sumtimes gimme headache to maintain the head & the roller. Ice pop is what the half2 ice cream called, yeah & the king kong brand plastic ice cream ones.

Maxis Blackberry RM99 a month? damn! Even richer than me adi :bawling:

anywhere still selling those ice cream jeruk? The one like a stick, can be broken into half and share :biggrin:

if u buy the whole box i remembered it was called ice pop

---------- Post added at 02:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:10 PM ----------

Maxis Blackberry RM99 a month? damn! Even richer than me adi :bawling:

bb as in broadband lorr, smartphone ehh, can't afford even 2nd ones, still using my nokia sabun for games & muzik loorr, for work still using my snailphone 3310, longer standby longer talktime & "shockproof" & still have the book for the ringtone auditor :rofl::biggrin:

One more thing advanced technology is killing. Keyboard and mouse. Nowadays it's tap tap tap tap tap....
I guess the younger generations wouldn't be able to type fast on keyboard anymore. Although it is qwerty, the feel is different. I can't type so fast on a pad compared to keyboard. I guess the young generations whose exposure to pad more than pc would have this problem soon.

One more thing advanced technology is killing. Keyboard and mouse. Nowadays it's tap tap tap tap tap....
I guess the younger generations wouldn't be able to type fast on keyboard anymore. Although it is qwerty, the feel is different. I can't type so fast on a pad compared to keyboard. I guess the young generations whose exposure to pad more than pc would have this problem soon.

Probably by then voice recognition comes in no need to type anymore.....:smokin:

Mouse and keyboard....anyone tried typing fast with type writer?? Hehehehe with carbon ribbon ones....Remember those days where I would practice typing from my mum's office table. Type writer is challenging because if you type wrong you have to try hard to erase that word or type xxxx over the wrong word.

I liquid the typo errors..
The typewriter is god damn noisy....tak tak tak tak tak Ching...zrahhhhh (resetting the lines) :rofl:

I liquid the typo errors..
The typewriter is god damn noisy....tak tak tak tak tak Ching...zrahhhhh (resetting the lines) :rofl:

But typewriters are good for filling forms......:biggrin:
Can work without electric.....:adore:

Modern Technology had made life harder for men to find a life partner as many ladies don't feel the need of needing man in their
life when they can actually get a dildo or a vibrator to please their lust :frown:

Modern Technology had made life harder for men to find a life partner as many ladies don't feel the need of needing man in their
life when they can actually get a dildo or a vibrator to please their lust :frown:

ha! ha! different leh......:biggrin:

Yes usually I go to my mum's bank and use the typewriter, god knows what the hell I type
during my childhood days :rofl:

ha! ha! different leh......:biggrin:

Technology ma :rofl: Last time dont have such things :rofl:

what technology has killed? mmmm

1. sense of direction - people get lost even with GPS turned on
2. the balls to enter roundabout or exit from a T junction or a cross roads - ever realise why someone take such a long time (i mean the loooooongeesstt time, not just those 1-3 minutes) to do this? - observe those roundabouts in PJ and Shah Alam always

what technology has killed? mmmm

1. sense of direction - people get lost even with GPS turned on
2. the balls to enter roundabout or exit from a T junction or a cross roads - ever realise why someone take such a long time (i mean the loooooongeesstt time, not just those 1-3 minutes) to do this? - observe those roundabouts in PJ and Shah Alam always

That is why most roundabouts was taken off due to frequent accidents.
There was once I almost ram into a stupid girl driving a kelisa with a dent
at her door.

Which I finally know the reason why she had a dent on her door.

Both of us were at 6pm so both of us turned out and I was going 12pm with signal on
and she was at the outer lane which most would either turn 9pm or 12pm if you are on the left.

But luckily I can forsee that she is gonna make a turn to 3pm. As expected, she really
just cut right in front of me without signal to turn to 3pm at the roundabout.

I gave her a long honk and she just drive like nothing happen. Bitch.

Yet a kelisa, imagine if she encounter the driver a P license and driving real fast. She is a goner
for sure to hit her direct on driver side.

Yes, a lot cant drive without GPS even within KL >_<

I wonder why technology hasn't been able to replace audio CD. I couldn't produce the same SQ using thumb drive plugged into HU. MP3 sucks. Even I converted the CD into lossless flac the sound sounds not up to CD one. So audio CD is here to stay for a long time?

No leh! Roundabout not only accident, but since jam, people still go in and jam it up then others trying to go another way also cannot move. Now most change to traffic lights, got sequence timing......:biggrin:

Yes usually I go to my mum's bank and use the typewriter, god knows what the hell I type
during my childhood days :rofl:

Technology ma :rofl: Last time dont have such things :rofl:

wah yr mom got bank...can loan me $$$.. wanna buy R35 haha :biggrin: