Recent haze

I've heard a few reports that Indonesia government is trying to push some of the blame to Malaysia and Singapore as well... What a great neighboring country we have. Giving us free smoke and haze each year. Good one Indonesia.

IMHO d reports r both true n false (in a way)...d clearing of d forest thru burning r partly caused by plantation companies from d countries u mentioned..true...BUT Indonesia shld have learned from previous events n improve enforcements n laws regarding this matter (clearly they have NOT..)..guess money is way important n then blaming others is way much easier..soon mother nature will 'give' back d rewards..

Anyway speaking of d haze,my area here (cheras/balakong) was bad s per yesterday evening..n guess what???i saw some hse owners burning rubbish outside their hse!!kena TIAU wiz me man!!nearly had a fight..:mad: how stupidly stupid can some ppl b??!!!

Fazidk : No need get so pissed of. Get them in trouble. Call 1800-88-2727 and report them.

here in mentakab, haze is not so bad but still can feel it choking with the burning smell sensation..read yesterday news that the wind is starting to blow to the north direction. hopefully the rain will come before all the haze from south reach here.the haze make me dizzy :nurse:

Fazidk : No need get so pissed of. Get them in trouble. Call 1800-88-2727 and report them.

Ya bro I understand but wait ages for them to arrive..but then again these ppl shld have a lil bit of common sense...I told them to burn rubbish in their living room:biggrin:

Surgical masks to me is just false self justification, Its not N95 approved or certified as particulate filters. Those 3M reusable half face respirators with replaceable filters are the way to go. A lil price that goes a long way as can use for DIY spraying and all. Below RM150.

• 3M 6200 Half Face.jpg
    3M 6200 Half Face.jpg
    9.9 KB · Views: 109
The disposable N95 particulate filter masks goes about RM6 a piece is better than the china 0.50 cent "surgical" masks that real surgeons don't use... Another false hope by the mass media.

Aiyaaa... too late, I sold my K&N open pod:banghead:
Shit, too bad I can't drop KNN into my lungs :rofl:

Google is your best friend.

The folded section that's facing down should be facing outwards. Meaning the aunty on the bike is wearing it wrong.
Ya, google wasn't really friendly to me :rofl: Couldn't find it.

Thanks though.

Hahaha that's what I told my friends too! It's like being at Genting or Cameron but with the freshness replaced by smokiness.
:rofl: I went up to genting yesterday, 1st time I felt the air is never fresher :rofl:

But seems is attacking Genting soon when I was leaving in the afternoon.

If anyone of you here played the game Silent Hill before, then our current haze in the country makes it look almost the same with the setting in Silent Hill. :rofl:

More like the movie FOG. Never like that game. Scary :rofl: Prefer Resident Evil.

You are both right and wrong haha...this is surgical mask. Can be used to filter bacteria. If you are sick, wear the white facing in (like the aunty in bike). If you aren't sick, the white facing out. This is because the filter element is the white side. I don't think the aunty in bike is sick :biggrin:
Okay thanks bro! Ya white one should be filter. Like our car OEM filter :rofl:
Maybe cut some piece and wrap it around my nose and mouth :rofl:

Ya bro I understand but wait ages for them to arrive..but then again these ppl shld have a lil bit of common sense...I told them to burn rubbish in their living room:biggrin:

Nvm bro, after scolding report! Get them in trouble

here in mentakab, haze is not so bad but still can feel it choking with the burning smell sensation..read yesterday news that the wind is starting to blow to the north direction. hopefully the rain will come before all the haze from south reach here.the haze make me dizzy :nurse:

ah, mentakab fellow, wat about temerloh?

Google is your best friend.

The folded section that's facing down should be facing outwards. Meaning the aunty on the bike is wearing it wrong.

Because those mask good to keep viruses in only, maybe she thought since keeping the dust out should be worn the other way around....:biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:53 PM ----------

Too far away, LOL. But check this out. I found this over facebook.
https://m.ak.fbcdn.net/sphotos-a.ak/hphotos-ak-ash4/p480x480/1000048_581428321901146_171033213_n.jpg
:rofl:

Wonder if he got oil it.....hahahahaha:biggrin:

Shit, too bad I can't drop KNN into my lungs :rofl:

Ya, google wasn't really friendly to me :rofl: Couldn't find it.

Thanks though.

:rofl: I went up to genting yesterday, 1st time I felt the air is never fresher :rofl:

But seems is attacking Genting soon when I was leaving in the afternoon.

More like the movie FOG. Never like that game. Scary :rofl: Prefer Resident Evil.

Okay thanks bro! Ya white one should be filter. Like our car OEM filter :rofl:
Maybe cut some piece and wrap it around my nose and mouth :rofl:

Nvm bro, after scolding report! Get them in trouble

Oh FOG, I think I've watched that before. About some vengeful spirits coming back to haunt a town's citizen right? I din't play Silent Hill but I've seen other people playing it. I'm really not a fan of horror stuffs.

Because those mask good to keep viruses in only, maybe she thought since keeping the dust out should be worn the other way around....:biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:53 PM ----------

Wonder if he got oil it.....hahahahaha:biggrin:

Probably taken from the EK Hatchback behind him in that picture.

I've been joking with my friends that it feels like I'm in Genting now. LOL
This accursed weather makes me feel uneasy whenever I go outdoors. The worst part is, I'm cycling when I'm going for my class at uni campus. :banghead:

Ehh u are actually same age as me. I'm 20.

If anyone of you here played the game Silent Hill before, then our current haze in the country makes it look almost the same with the setting in Silent Hill. :rofl:

I feel like Slenderman game only. Hahahahahha

my atos got P sticker ma....dun believe u ask Izso......i got my driving licence 2 years ago.
:biggrin:

I have "P" Sticker front and back and coincidentally, I also got my license 2 years ago bro.
Maybe we were in the same driving school? :rofl:

Which one u went?

SF, i didnt go to driving school. mine kopi-0 licence only.....haha