Hi from Kajang, Selangor. Newbie with a Satria 4G92 SOHC.

If 3am, may get the chance to race the legendary yellow volks Polo. :biggrin:

While reading this topic, I knew you will mention this.....hahahahaha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:12 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:10 AM ----------

Hahaha, legend says Karak there is one Volks Polo that can stay beside you no matter how fast you go.
But I did not say that woh! .....ha! ha! because you call me legend mah!:rofl:

Probably he could not catch up with bro. kazukimy.....:driver:

---------- Post added at 11:13 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:12 AM ----------

So I've been a great fan and follower of Zerotohundred.com, and I've been around awhile just that I haven't really made an appearance.

BTW, welcome to ZTH forum.....:driver:

Hey guys! I have no any experience about car engine so that's why i can''t say any thing about this post but I am quite happy with my mercedes Benz 2012 model :P

please make me suggestion and visit:

steel fabricators Townsville

wah, vr2turbo, no la, perhaps i drive too slow, usually drive at uncle speed, tats why the YELLOW POLO dun even saw me,wakaka

You mean you drive so slow :creep:, the yellow VW could not wait......hahahahahaahha:rofl:

This guy too busy to come ZTH, too busy racing touge. haha

He got reply mah!
Some worse, 1 post then gone.....:banghead:

Wooh wooh, hold your horses guy... There is no touge road in Kajang. I was active only at Temerloh, hahahaha... I'm a small time touge guy only, my car is totally stock except for the exhaust set up. Even the absorber and springs are stock and tires are running on Goodyear Duraplus and the word Duraplus is in no means meant for any touge. I was busy today so didn't had the chance to stop by Zerotohundred. Thanks vr2turbo and everyone else for the warm welcome! Hope to learn more from all the car enthusiast here!

Most of us are learning from forums, no real car enthusiast hands on experienced. :hahaha:

A quick search on Google got me this "Enthusiastic - Having or showing intense and eager enjoyment, interest, or approval". So by all means, we are all car enthusiast here unless there is any girls around not here to learn about cars but to look for guys driving fast car. Even though most of us do not have any hands on experience, but that is just a stone throw away from happening right? The point is, we love our cars or at least we love cars so we are here to learn about cars and if possible share our knowledge and experience on cars too.

Opps, getting a little bit edgy over there. If its not for the cars, then at least its for the friends we will meet!

A quick search on Google got me this "Enthusiastic - Having or showing intense and eager enjoyment, interest, or approval". So by all means, we are all car enthusiast here unless there is any girls around not here to learn about cars but to look for guys driving fast car. Even though most of us do not have any hands on experience, but that is just a stone throw away from happening right? The point is, we love our cars or at least we love cars so we are here to learn about cars and if possible share our knowledge and experience on cars too.

Opps, getting a little bit edgy over there. If its not for the cars, then at least its for the friends we will meet!

Correct brother. Here we share our knowledge and make friends. Even though we have not tried everything ourselves but at least have tried out something, so we share whether it was positive or negative. Positive then who ever needs to do the same thing can follow. Negative then others can watch out and not do the same mistake....:driver:

True that, Sir vr2turbo!

Nice 4G92 you have there. You're definitely quite daring to drive fast even when you're at the age of 20, haha. By the way, I'm 20 too. :biggrin:

I've been driving fast since I got my license, maybe it was because I had nothing to my name at that time and no friends so trying to make a mark among my friends and yes I did make a mark. All my friends know me for my sick driving pattern, weaving in and out of traffic and even scarier on the highway doing pass by. But the addiction is not to impress my friends anymore, it is the adrenaline rush that I get every time I chase someone or get chase by someone on the highway. People like to say that I like to race, but I like to refer to the road rules of "If you are not overtaking, please use the left lane" and since not everyone out there gives a shit and act like they own the road then all I have to do is just over take them ;) It is fine if its a bumper to bumper crawl or even a high speed traffics but I definitely can't stand lane hogger that goes fast JUST ENOUGH to be faster then the left lane but leaving a whole freaking long empty space between him/her and the front car.

Haha, let's hope that all 3 of us will own a car that we like in the future. All the best. And by that time, we can come out for TT. :biggrin:

All the best to you too! I think modifying car is a more fun thing to do then to just buy a 500k car. I mean sure that 500k car will always take you for his breakfast, lunch and dinner but the passion in doing up a car is just in the blood you know. For my future plans, I would always go for a giant ass family mpv or a family sedan. Something FUNCTIONAL of course... Anyway, Malaysians always take car as a sign of living standard and that is just plain bullshit to me. I'd rather be in a suit coming down from a souped up Satria or maybe a little bit up like an EVO or an RX7 than a Merc. Idagf of what people think of my ride, as long I love it :D

Now also can TT dy. If no curfew. :bawling:
Yeah, cheers!

Haha, I lost my curfew since I started my SPM :P

---------- Post added at 10:33 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:31 AM ----------

But you guys are at KL/Selangor area. Look at my location

Ipoh then Ipoh lah, whats the point of loving a car and modifying a car so much if you are just going to keep it in the garage right? If the chance presents, I wouldn't mind ;)

I've been driving fast since I got my license, maybe it was because I had nothing to my name at that time and no friends so trying to make a mark among my friends and yes I did make a mark. All my friends know me for my sick driving pattern, weaving in and out of traffic and even scarier on the highway doing pass by. But the addiction is not to impress my friends anymore, it is the adrenaline rush that I get every time I chase someone or get chase by someone on the highway. People like to say that I like to race, but I like to refer to the road rules of "If you are not overtaking, please use the left lane" and since not everyone out there gives a shit and act like they own the road then all I have to do is just over take them ;) It is fine if its a bumper to bumper crawl or even a high speed traffics but I definitely can't stand lane hogger that goes fast JUST ENOUGH to be faster then the left lane but leaving a whole freaking long empty space between him/her and the front car.

All the best to you too! I think modifying car is a more fun thing to do then to just buy a 500k car. I mean sure that 500k car will always take you for his breakfast, lunch and dinner but the passion in doing up a car is just in the blood you know. For my future plans, I would always go for a giant ass family mpv or a family sedan. Something FUNCTIONAL of course... Anyway, Malaysians always take car as a sign of living standard and that is just plain bullshit to me. I'd rather be in a suit coming down from a souped up Satria or maybe a little bit up like an EVO or an RX7 than a Merc. Idagf of what people think of my ride, as long I love it :D

---------- Post added at 10:33 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:31 AM ----------

Ipoh then Ipoh lah, whats the point of loving a car and modifying a car so much if you are just going to keep it in the garage right? If the chance presents, I wouldn't mind ;)

I'm not anyone to judge over here but just be more careful when you're weaving in and out of traffic. Safety first right? Most of the time I drive slow because I know the car that I'm driving is not built to handle fast driving or fast turning. But I usually can't resist in revving up the car into high RPM especially during 2nd gear. :biggrin:

It seems that we share the same kind of thinking. Preferring to modify a car rather than getting an expensive car. Of course, I do know that an expensive car has a lot of benefits like in terms of comfort, stability, advanced electronic devices and decent performance. It is good but for the price you pay for all that, I think it is too expensive already. Besides, I don't mind driving some old modified car like old Civic, Corolla with 4A-GE, etc. Comfort level does not matter to me much because the cars I have at home had lousy comfort. So, I'm used to cars with low comfort level already.

It's far for you to come all the way down to Ipoh, lol.

Hmm, maybe in the future we can convoy on the left lane to Ipoh. :biggrin:
True about road hoggers. I drive fast too weaving in and out, not racing but its like I am easily challenged. But once I tertiong an Iswara Turbo, can hear the BOV sound sial. Still, lost to my stock Campro. :biggrin:
For us car enthusiast of course we like souping up cars instead of buying one. The only expensive car I will buy is GTR. Its just madness. :D