Sport car for fresh grads

Pathetic. Why is he doing that? Come on, if he can afford a Civic in singapore and register it as a daily use car (since the registration plate is not red), I'm sure he is not really that poor until he needs to make a fool of himself on public.

there is one word to describe such behaviour : KIASU:biggrin:

I have seen it in front of my eyes in sg.siput. The Petrol Attendant is shaking the Pick Up truck along with the foreign workers when pumping petrol.

I really shake my head...he helped them shake 1st actually...if he shake my car like that, gonna shoot him upside down...spoil
my suspension LOL!

I have seen it in front of my eyes in sg.siput. The Petrol Attendant is shaking the Pick Up truck along with the foreign workers when pumping petrol.

I really shake my head...he helped them shake 1st actually...if he shake my car like that, gonna shoot him upside down...spoil
my suspension LOL!

If selling Ron 97 then okay, but not Ron 95....

my suspension LOL!

Maybe because it is in sg. siput which is in the outskirts, petrol attendant also not really that educated to know whether what he is doing is right or wrong. :rofl:

What about Fuel Consumption wise? Older models of Korean cars are known for drinking fuel like
water.

1.8cc car for under 20k, I rather get Putra or maybe Putra with swapped 4G93T. More power than Hyundai Coupe for sure and parts are easier to source as well.

Gonna get a headache getting a 2nd hand Koreans when it comes to changing parts.
Agree in getting a Putra or at least a corolla with blacktop 4AGE. Anytime eat that coupe alive.

Gonna get a headache getting a 2nd hand Koreans when it comes to changing parts.
Agree in getting a Putra or at least a corolla with blacktop 4AGE. Anytime eat that coupe alive.

So confident in eating the coupe.....wait until you met a black Hyundai coupe that belongs to a senior ZThian here then you will think otherwise....:smokin:

Talking about stock ones. Modded one nothing to say.
Is it a Matt Black one?

You go find out yourself...if stock then 4Age black top also not stock loh....

U misunderstand my meaning bro, cuz previous post, a guy recommend TS to get a Coupe at 20K,
so I suggested to get a corolla with 4AGE instead of a hyundai Coupe.

Which would outperform and worth getting more than a hyundai coupe.

You go find out yourself...if stock then 4Age black top also not stock loh....

U misunderstand my meaning bro, cuz previous post, a guy recommend TS to get a Coupe at 20K,
so I suggested to get a corolla with 4AGE instead of a hyundai Coupe.

Which would outperform and worth getting more than a hyundai coupe.

If talk about stock, then Putra with 4G93 also is stock. 4G93 in Putra is quite good isn't it.

In a manual form, Putra with 1.8L engine is indeed quite fun. But remember lah, car so old, some horses died already.

Did encounter one Putra that is real powerful once. Looks stock but then during
its acceleration it was fast.

In a manual form, Putra with 1.8L engine is indeed quite fun. But remember lah, car so old, some horses died already.

Rebuild the engine and it should be ok. I've heard that some people even added the head from 4G92 MIVEC into 4G93 and that makes the 4G93 having MIVEC as well. Is that true?

---------- Post added at 01:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:54 PM ----------

Did encounter one Putra that is real powerful once. Looks stock but then during
its acceleration it was fast.

Maybe using 4G92 MIVEC inside? Or highly tuned NA stock 4G93. :rofl: