Very sad of owning an Almera=\

bugger, kena put in limelight again......:banghead::biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:25 PM ----------

That day he tried Hyundai rims. Rims okay, but tyre probably too big.

Not limelight...Main Highlight or MVS :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Ya meh. I thought 215/45/17 is normal because every Persona owners are running it.

Be it adjustable or lowered or stock. Stance then diff stories haha.

Sent from my Lumia 925 using Tapatalk.

Ya meh. I thought 215/45/17 is normal because every Persona owners are running it.

Bro. SF did mentioned 205/45R17, not 215....

wah using lumia now ahhh :biggrin:

Sent from lumia900 without apatalk :p

Bro. SF did mentioned 205/45R17, not 215....

215 if they use 8jj/9jj wide wheels that are plenty now in the market :adore:

bugger, kena put in limelight again......:banghead::biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:25 PM ----------

That day he tried Hyundai rims. Rims okay, but tyre probably too big.

No ma, its because u said this. Hahaha

---------- Post added at 09:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:23 AM ----------

wah using lumia now ahhh :biggrin:

Sent from lumia900 without apatalk :p

215 if they use 8jj/9jj wide wheels that are plenty now in the market :adore:

Memang using Lumia before but was 800. Now 925. :biggrin:

But if you are not looking for a very high end performance car..than Almera is the car you should be looking for.
Er... "Very high end" and Almera shouldn't be on the same sentance.

"If you're not looking for a Vios, a City and want a Nissan, then Almera is for you".

I don't see any other reason to buy an Almera. But that's just personal opinion.

Not common to see someone using a modern Nokia device nowadays. :biggrin:

Er... "Very high end" and Almera shouldn't be on the same sentance.

"If you're not looking for a Vios, a City and want a Nissan, then Almera is for you".

I don't see any other reason to buy an Almera. But that's just personal opinion.

I'd rather get Inspira manual or Fiesta hatchback or Mazda 2 hatchback.

Unless pocket is deep, u can afford to own more than 1 or 2 cars, then having 1 2door car or hatchback wont be a problem :smile:

Yup, Pocket deep enough go ahead and enjoy now, but then if pocket is deep, anytime also can enjoy....hahahaha:biggrin:

Unless pocket is deep, u can afford to own more than 1 or 2 cars, then having 1 2door car or hatchback wont be a problem :smile:

Yup, Pocket deep enough go ahead and enjoy now, but then if pocket is deep, anytime also can enjoy....hahahaha:biggrin:

Maybe can. Buy a cheap sedan as family car and save money for the 'fun' car, haha. :biggrin:

Not common to see someone using a modern Nokia device nowadays. :biggrin:

I'd rather get Inspira manual or Fiesta hatchback or Mazda 2 hatchback.

True. But most I see, they don't have a clue why they want that particular phone.
Might or might not be applicable to you, but its way farking true.
:biggrin:

True. But most I see, they don't have a clue why they want that particular phone.
Might or might not be applicable to you, but its way farking true.
:biggrin:

most of the time....eh what phone is that? samseng ah, black ipong ah? where u get the red blekbery icon posts in fesbuk ah??

my very short answer: nokia

my short answer: windows phone nokia...

long answer....nokia woo..windows phone gooding mang no lag..very responsive...u try if u dun belip me :biggrin: :rofl:

oops..train overshot~ :adore:

most of the time....eh what phone is that? samseng ah, black ipong ah? where u get the red blekbery icon posts in fesbuk ah??

my very short answer: nokia

my short answer: windows phone nokia...

long answer....nokia woo..windows phone gooding mang no lag..very responsive...u try if u dun belip me :biggrin: :rofl:

oops..train overshot~ :adore:

WP doesn't minimize its Apps in the background which takes up a lot of processing power and ram.

WP saves an image in the ram. When u want it, it will relaunch it.

Hence, u see Android need 3GB ram and 2Ghz to be smooth.

2nd, Lumia 925, uses Carl Zeiss f/1.9 lens, 6 element lens, Optical Image Stabilization, BIS 1/1.3"sensor. 26mm wide angle lens.

For me, my phone is my workplace. Camera must be good, because I have no extra money for a DSLR or MicroFourThirds.

3rd, Here Drive+. Satelite navigation, no data required.

Facts work. Satisfied?