Random Video Games thread

I uninstalled Racing Rivals already yesterday. Phone not enough space and the game was lagging terribly. Sad phone, dual core 1 GHZ with 1GB ram only. Underperfoming now.

Where is that duckster guy... Thought want to discuss about 3DS with him.

Find him in LYN :rofl:

I use Ipad to play and also need good WIFI. I use phone WIFI hotspot also slow.

At least easier to collect than Racing Rivals, collecting cash and diamonds is hard. Diamonds even harder but as long log in everyday, in a week will get a few diamonds, since diamonds is needed to buy cars. But do get free cars from winning campaign races.

Find him in LYN :rofl:

I use Ipad to play and also need good WIFI. I use phone WIFI hotspot also slow.

Nevermind, wait until he gets back. But at ZTH, we rarely have any active new members. I guess I'm the newest among the active fellows around here?

I uninstalled Racing Rivals already yesterday. Phone not enough space and the game was lagging terribly. Sad phone, dual core 1 GHZ with 1GB ram only. Underperfoming now.

Where is that duckster guy... Thought want to discuss about 3DS with him.

:itsme: ya, what's the problem? ada isu new game ke? coz i still stuck at RE:Revelations Chapter 5. stupid fish so annoying, the puzzle oso. :thefinger:

That game I heard was the best graphic game for 3DS so far. Pokemon X completed already?

No la, still stuck at after sixth gym. want to finish up God Eater Burst on PSP first. the only thing more annoying than monster hunter :thefinger:

You haven't beat up all those Team Flare people yet. :biggrin: I played until just after clearing them off and captured Yveltal. Then I stopped for like 3 weeks and now continue back.

super lazy to continue la. every now and then, i just open to check up on my Glaceon on Pokemon Amie only. probably the cutest girl ever :P

aiyoooo how can i do know about this thread.

I am a gamer here !!

recently no powerful PC so i play minecraft. I know it is for kids but addictive, i played with a group of friends whom are my age group.

Ya SEGA Games back then I think is the nicest game to play. I not sure still works or not but so long already, I think I won't get use to the gameplay lol.

Spartan X

Spartan%20X%20(Japan)%20(2).jpg

Sega is my fav console n my 1st too after i passed my exams. My bro insist on SNES (He is a nintendo fanboy n owns a lot of Nintendo consoles, now his kids takeover) n i kinda regret that bcoz SNES has Zelda n Mario n Metroid.

U want to play Sega games? They are still on sale today.. last i found out RM50 per-console !!

I am a gamer here !!
Recently no powerful PC so i play minecraft. I know it is for kids but addictive, i played with a group of friends whom are my age group.
Sega is my fav console n my 1st too after i passed my exams. My bro insist on SNES (He is a nintendo fanboy n owns a lot of Nintendo consoles, now his kids takeover) n i kinda regret that bcoz SNES has Zelda n Mario n Metroid.

U want to play Sega games? They are still on sale today.. last i found out RM50 per-console !!

Sounds like u found those game stores. You manage to find a PS2 selling for cheaper than RM200?

super lazy to continue la. every now and then, i just open to check up on my Glaceon on Pokemon Amie only. probably the cutest girl ever :P

Try going for wonder trade. Can get lots of random good stuffs like starter Pokemons.

I am a gamer here !!

recently no powerful PC so i play minecraft. I know it is for kids but addictive, i played with a group of friends whom are my age group.

Minecraft wasn't really for games. I've seen lots of awesome stuff through Youtube that people manage to build in minecraft. At least it encourages creativity.

Try going for wonder trade. Can get lots of random good stuffs like starter Pokemons.

Minecraft wasn't really for games. I've seen lots of awesome stuff through Youtube that people manage to build in minecraft. At least it encourages creativity.

first time wonder trade, stopped with a Charmander.
second time wonder trade, stopped with a ZWEILOUS (but female, but good ATK/SP ATK stats). :biggrin:

And minecraft teaches modding too (Y)

first time wonder trade, stopped with a Charmander.
second time wonder trade, stopped with a ZWEILOUS (but female, but good ATK/SP ATK stats). :biggrin:

And minecraft teaches modding too (Y)

Not a bad deal after all. I got a level 100 Charizard before. Unbelievable that someone actually put that up. Very high special attack at 337.

actually no need to spend so much time @ wonder trade. go to LYN's Nintendo forum at Console Couch and talk a bit at the official Pokemon thread there. yowchoryoong is whom i got my Glaceon from. dun travel to that thread regularly but i highly recommend him. there are other people offering trades there too :listen:

Din't realize Pokemon gaming community is big over here. Rarely heard people playing newer versions. Heard mostly people play the older ones in Gameboy or through emulator. But, you can evolve your Glaceon by your own, isn't it?

3+ perfect IV's already. lazy to breed out the dream Glaceon :rofl:
i still play Emerald thru GBA emu for PSP :rolleyes:

3+ perfect IV's already. lazy to breed out the dream Glaceon :rofl:
i still play Emerald thru GBA emu for PSP :rolleyes:

Emerald was fun. Last time play on GBA until over 300 hours. Can't wait for the new remake Omega Ruby and Alpha Sapphire. Are you going to get that?

Some Ipad games are quite nice. Like the Real Boxing also not bad. Not fantastic but personally find it quite nice.

Pokemon I use to play on PC game type which was black & white back then yet my friend have the whole walkthrough book. I took it to phototstat and it doesnt cost cheap as well. So damn thick book.

Emerald was fun. Last time play on GBA until over 300 hours. Can't wait for the new remake Omega Ruby and Alpha Sapphire. Are you going to get that?
Probably. But too expensive like the original initial price for Pokemon X and I can't afford. ;_;

Some Ipad games are quite nice. Like the Real Boxing also not bad. Not fantastic but personally find it quite nice.

Pokemon I use to play on PC game type which was black & white back then yet my friend have the whole walkthrough book. I took it to phototstat and it doesnt cost cheap as well. So damn thick book.
There is no need for walkthrough la :rofl: it's simple to learn about it online now

Probably. But too expensive like the original initial price for Pokemon X and I can't afford. ;_;

There is no need for walkthrough la :rofl: it's simple to learn about it online now

Oh cuz back in those days is like 13-15 years ago. :rofl: Still windows 98 only.

Oh wait... I'm already at campaign 3. So that means I'm level 3. And apparently I must be very good because I very rarely replay to get 5 stars. :biggrin: I have both the Audi E-Tron, Merc eTron, Audi TT, Mini, GT86, all the basic Cadillacs (not the race one) and that's it. These cars need to be upgraded at least to level 3 to compete in the 3rd campaign. Some are impossible to keep up even with max NOS which is ridiculous. Those campaigns I play a lot but each win is pathetic 300min / 600 max winnings. How la to save until 30,000 to buy a better car?

managed to reach season 8:Airborne last weekend....I dont upgrade cars so much just buy new cars that can open & win more event to progress to another campaign....higher campaign more winning prizes...even after few months playing I still can't afford to buy any S class supercars...the money maker is the Audi S4, lotus elise, Maclaren 12C, 458 Italia & SL65 AMG.....season 5 above winning prizes will be around 3-6K so easier to buy cars....im currently collecting money to buy Class A Lamborghini Veneno which gonna takes few days :biggrin: