Idiot Drivers

I thought of that, since my mira bumper plan to change haha! But it was already parked like that when I park. So, I just purposely park nearer. But too bad when I came back to get the car, the car still there. So owner won't feel it.

Hate such parkers...

Lucky is your mouse deer, if not where got enough space to go in....

Yup, I purposely park there, even though in front of me got 1 more empty parking spot. Knowing bigger cars won't be able to park, so I park there instead. Not many as considerate as me :biggrin:

ok, ok give you like for this one......hahhahahhahahaha:biggrin:

Every single post should give like la :rofl:
If not how to hit 100K Likes :rolleyes:

But is true ma, only small car can park if I take the spot in front. Idiots everywhere no choice.

BEWARE NOW CDM25 IS A FULL LEDGE GANGSTER !!

https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xaf1/t1.0-9/s720x720/10616336_757080654348264_5100029328485876395_n.jpg

*delete if not suitable

BEWARE NOW CDM25 IS A FULL LEDGE GANGSTER !!

https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xaf1/t1.0-9/s720x720/10616336_757080654348264_5100029328485876395_n.jpg

*delete if not suitable

well, she is an idiot driver. No wonder she was so racist towards the uncle

I dunno what to say, yes i admit kinda annoying to see malaysians slow down over an accident

Biker killed in freak accident, highway commotion causes another crash - Nation | The Star Online

Yup, very sad, just don't know why they do it....:banghead:

---------- Post added at 11:43 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:43 AM ----------

I always honk those idiots that slow down and some almost to a complete stop to see accidents...
Really feel like ramming their car off the road...:banghead:

That is why the Audi whacked the Myvi?.....:rofl:

Yup, very sad, just don't know why they do it....:banghead:

---------- Post added at 11:43 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:43 AM ----------

That is why the Audi whacked the Myvi?.....:rofl:

Ya, whack that pathetic Mvyi, a great lesson to that Myvi not to stop and look. And hell lots of damage to pay to the Audi owner. This time is not Audi in the wrong.

Let the myvi owner pay through his/her ass...

Ya, whack that pathetic Mvyi, a great lesson to that Myvi not to stop and look. And hell lots of damage to pay to the Audi owner. This time is not Audi in the wrong.

Let the myvi owner pay through his/her ass...

But Audi rear ended Myvi woh!.....

But stop in the middle of the highway to witness accident wor. So is Myvi wrong wor...suddenly stop.

i still remember last time while driving on the highway and an accident occur.
traffic officer already at the scene and directing traffic.
the officer was furious eith the car in front of me for slowing down at the crash site.
he blows his whistle and gestured madly for the idiot driver to drive quickly pass the scene.
what a jerk.

last week met an idiot mousedeer driver....dun worry its not bro sf.
my wife was late to school so i transform into Transporter mode.
Too bad my transporter waja was out of service and all thats left is my wife viva.
imagine jason statham squeezing the life out of the viva...hahah.
lucky its manual so can take bend and at the same time maintain speed.
was going abt 110kmh near Lukut petronas station when i saw an auntie driving a mousedeer abt 300m in front.
i was on the fast lane and she seems like cannot wait anymore and she drive into the main road.
the left lane was empty but she straightaway go for the fast lane and continue driving like a turtle.
i was wtf!!!
quick transporter thinking apply the brake but not at max pressure...glance the side mirror and see no car on the left.quickly swerve left...
auntie just act like nothing happen....
cannot horn coz my horn has its socket dislodge and had onky reconnect it few days ago.
planning to install the stebel air horn on the viva for situation like this.my bro got it installed on his 124 and i like it better than the hella super tone.

i still remember last time while driving on the highway and an accident occur.
traffic officer already at the scene and directing traffic.
the officer was furious eith the car in front of me for slowing down at the crash site.
he blows his whistle and gestured madly for the idiot driver to drive quickly pass the scene.
what a jerk.

last week met an idiot mousedeer driver....dun worry its not bro sf.
my wife was late to school so i transform into Transporter mode.
Too bad my transporter waja was out of service and all thats left is my wife viva.
imagine jason statham squeezing the life out of the viva...hahah.
lucky its manual so can take bend and at the same time maintain speed.
was going abt 110kmh near Lukut petronas station when i saw an auntie driving a mousedeer abt 300m in front.
i was on the fast lane and she seems like cannot wait anymore and she drive into the main road.
the left lane was empty but she straightaway go for the fast lane and continue driving like a turtle.
i was wtf!!!
quick transporter thinking apply the brake but not at max pressure...glance the side mirror and see no car on the left.quickly swerve left...
auntie just act like nothing happen....
cannot horn coz my horn has its socket dislodge and had onky reconnect it few days ago.
planning to install the stebel air horn on the viva for situation like this.my bro got it installed on his 124 and i like it better than the hella super tone.

Sorry bro, I was trying out my new wig on that day, I did realised a viva was frustrated with me. But got carried away when trying on my wig. :adore: :adore:

Get those speakers that you can talk when u r in the car. :biggrin:
Then I might know is u...if not usually I ignore.:rofl:

But send your wife to school??? :confused: She is still studying or both of u are actually real young?
Guessing your wife is a teacher is the only think Im guessing. :rofl:

hahah..that is childish youg lh...
like u said...wife is teacher.

viva brakes sucks.no wonder lots of viva are totalled in crash.
they just unable to slow down in time.

your wig ar..if i smack u from behind at that speed then the wig will be transfered on my head u know...hahahah
we will be joint together in one small perodua wreckage.

hahah..that is childish youg lh...
like u said...wife is teacher.

viva brakes sucks.no wonder lots of viva are totalled in crash.
they just unable to slow down in time.

your wig ar..if i smack u from behind at that speed then the wig will be transfered on my head u know...hahahah
we will be joint together in one small perodua wreckage.

Lol! Fastest modification. Kancil front, rear Viva. :rofl: Then u are my rear passenger already.

Ya, heard Viva and Myvi brake sucks, somehow I think Kelisa still fine. Even Kancil still okay.

Lol! Fastest modification. Kancil front, rear Viva. :rofl: Then u are my rear passenger already.

Ya, heard Viva and Myvi brake sucks, somehow I think Kelisa still fine. Even Kancil still okay.

No wonder... thanked god i did not buy that !!

no wonder my model friend had a fatal accident with her viva, topple but she is alright...

guys, is it idiot driver or not?

those construction or cleaner workers do not put cone on the road or any warning cause people who speed or did not saw them hit them by accident?