Sounds like its been a while since you went there?
Two months plus only. Was there with bro. Izso mah!

Sounds like its been a while since you went there?

Two months plus only. Was there with bro. Izso mah!![]()

When next?![]()
U so fast want change tyre and rims ar? LOL!

Changed tyres jor mah! Rims... Scared become thief magnet. Also my current one look like S2000
Next either is suspension or throttle body + standalone ECU. But banyak mahal.![]()
3 months plus was with me![]()

Suspension 1st. Got power but cant handle also no point. U dun go everywhere tell ppl u buy ori rims or how much u got la. Cuz sometimes thieves can come from Friends' Friends

Next don't know whether is bro. SF or not? But he like to do on his own later can post kena con......hhahahhahaha
Can handle, but got no power also not shiok.......hahhahhahahhah![]()
Laugh die me... Once bitten, twice shy la haha! But my rims is at Batu Caves wor..means I think I better give you a lift instead of asking u drive there....

I thought you want to try Rawang also. Better make sure is cheap enough for all the trouble. You need to pay for rims, collect yourself then send to tyre shop for tyres. Tyre shop will not guarantee your rims, and if got problem you need to go back to rim shop, also don't know if rim shop will twist and turn if there is a problem....Laugh die me... Once bitten, twice shy la haha! But my rims is at Batu Caves wor..means I think I better give you a lift instead of asking u drive there....
Rims at Batu Caves, Tyres at Setapak![]()
Unless survey and look around Sunway 1st. If get cheaper rims, then maybe i have extra for handling mods
But then I enjoy driving my kelisa more than jetta at times when I need that handling
But at times when I need the power, I think of jetta pula haha!

Suspension 1st. Got power but cant handle also no point. U dun go everywhere tell ppl u buy ori rims or how much u got la. Cuz sometimes thieves can come from Friends' Friends

RE002 sounds like a good tire....
Mine came from the Indo.But heard only from Thai or Indon now....
Changed tyres jor mah! Rims... Scared become thief magnet. Also my current one look like S2000
Next either is suspension or throttle body + standalone ECU. But banyak mahal.![]()
Thing is, my car keeps reversing during forward and reverse gear now. Apparently nothing to do with fuel pump or fuel filter either. Turns out its the VDO and throttle body issue. So yeah.
Memang want to do suspension. But... Which brand?![]()
*ahem* off topic. Talk your modding in the modding thread la. Won't feel so guilty replying
RE002 not as expect better the previous RE001.
I use both before, dry very good, but when come to wet nightmare(after use 20~30%).
Re001 better in wet and comfort, quiet, and made from JAPAN.
Re002 all from Indo or Thai, but Japan do have, if for legal one u cant find in Malaysia.
Overall
Dry - Good
Wet - bad after used 20~30%
Comfort- Very bumpy
Quietness - very noisy
Treadwear - 30~40k botak
30k to 40k? That's probably better than I expected. But yes. It's very bumpy. :slug:

If i dont go touge every week should be ok gua?Your NA non mod can last. If turbo already then wear is very much faster.....![]()

If i dont go touge every week should be ok gua?![]()