improve road handling

If you can tahan then ok, but for some, when trailing or lose, then will go all out, then need full performance dy, half/half won't work......lol:biggrin:

Like previously on my kelisa with stock absorbers and springs...:rofl:
Totally had to go more than my usual limit...that's where I 1st time screeching those tyres on kelisa. LOL!

update:

ARB already at my brother's place..
But repair only started this week, malaysia accident report procedures really slow..
waited 2 weeks for it..
Hopefully before CNY, everything will be all right :burnout:

update:

ARB already at my brother's place..
But repair only started this week, malaysia accident report procedures really slow..
waited 2 weeks for it..
Hopefully before CNY, everything will be all right :burnout:

Is like that loh! Hope no more delay for you.....

first timer.. :bawling:

this is what he (workshop) last sent me..

Although i did ask him if i could actually change the car color...
wanted something different.

• IMG-20150120-WA0002.jpg
    IMG-20150120-WA0002.jpg
    87.7 KB · Views: 184
first timer.. :bawling:

this is what he (workshop) last sent me..

Although i did ask him if i could actually change the car color...
wanted something different.

Change color pay addition and got to spray whole car. Sell time need to update your geran too....

Kurt, please give me a call if you come to KL I let you sit in feel my car. I am on adjustable. front, rear, fender, and middle lower bar and lowered. I dropped to 16" wheel. Nobody complain about comfort, except when I used 19mm rear arb everyone complain. Come wand judge for yourself.

Change color pay addition and got to spray whole car. Sell time need to update your geran too....

ya loh.. can't they do it as a comprehensive?

anyway, any idea if i will be compensated in terms of monetary since the car cannot be used.
I read that a small sum of money will be paid during the absent of the car, determined by the surveyor.

Kurt, please give me a call if you come to KL I let you sit in feel my car. I am on adjustable. front, rear, fender, and middle lower bar and lowered. I dropped to 16" wheel. Nobody complain about comfort, except when I used 19mm rear arb everyone complain. Come wand judge for yourself.

yeah, i know. you are one of my idols too :biggrin:
so far, only went to KL a few times.. each time, i go.. i will dread it..
its crazy..
which part of KL you located? Cheras?

Kurt, don't put me on the altar la. Lol. We are just the same. There are many true car gods here keeping quiet quiet.
Yes I'm staying in Cheras.

ya loh.. can't they do it as a comprehensive?

anyway, any idea if i will be compensated in terms of monetary since the car cannot be used.
I read that a small sum of money will be paid during the absent of the car, determined by the surveyor.

For that you have to check with your insurance. I remember some say can claim a certain amount for lost of use of the car.

Latest update, went to JPJ and ask, they say if change color need to send for puspakom inspection :banghead:

Then I remember u guys say only when selling the car only need to update geran. But JPJ Advise is go inspection...:confused:

I also confused.

U mean u dropped to 16" from 17" bro?
What adjustables u using bro :)

But for me using sports springs and sports absorber...going through putrajaya highway is really a pain in the ass...those uneven road really making the whole car very uncomfortable and bounce rate is harsh :rofl:

Latest update, went to JPJ and ask, they say if change color need to send for puspakom inspection :banghead:

Then I remember u guys say only when selling the car only need to update geran. But JPJ Advise is go inspection...:confused:

I also confused.

:

Who would know if you changed your color and not go for inspection? :driver:

The police will know when they check with their onboard computer. That was how they stopped me for expired road tax many years ago.

Because you got expired road tax and got checked......:smokin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:13 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:12 AM ----------

I also confused.
:

Go puspakom.......$$$$$$$$ mah!:banghead::rofl:

Because you got expired road tax and got checked......:smokin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:13 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:12 AM ----------

Go puspakom.......$$$$$$$$ mah!:banghead::rofl:

Yala, I was thinking if no problem and after go to Puspakom suddenly they say inspection fail. Then what? Either is pay Kopi money or respray if they really want kopi money to let me pass inspection.

---------- Post added at 09:25 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:22 AM ----------

Who would know if you changed your color and not go for inspection? :driver:

They will know if they know that such car doesnt come with such paint color from factory.
But then so far I don't think they will kacau since is not really illegal also to change colour or need to get approval to do so.

Unless u have the chameleon color then might kena.

Looks like ATR sport from that pic you uploaded.

lousy, don't find it road holding too well..

i was using nt5000 formally but 215/50/17..
from johor to port dickson.. the whole journey was screaming away..
the profile is too big for the car to handle..

had no choice, paid RM880 for this 4 pcs of rubber.
while the nt5000, put in car boot..

continue our journey to genting then ipoh.

lousy, don't find it road holding too well..

i was using nt5000 formally but 215/50/17..
from johor to port dickson.. the whole journey was screaming away..
the profile is too big for the car to handle..

had no choice, paid RM880 for this 4 pcs of rubber.
while the nt5000, put in car boot..

continue our journey to genting then ipoh.

eh.. I want that tyre size. What you mean screaming away? it's noisy? Wanna swap? 215/45/17 Goodyear Assymetric II bought last June? :biggrin: