Half Cut from HV racing in Johor JAya

haiya...U can chitchat with 11000RPM ma!!!
He also working in singapore, u wan find him is easy la.

He more know abt GSR la... btw dun need high low boost la. 4G93T running at 1BAR no problem de la. U try ask Hua.

the GSR 1.8 the timing belt is evo1,2,3 style or evo4,5,6,7,8,9. If timing belt is evo4,5,6,7,8,9 maybe lo around tht price and modify in mivec speed gear, sure yr car can fly.

which version?

dont know mine is 123 or 4567 timing belt.

How to tell?

Anyway, when i stand in front of my car, facing my engine bay. the timing belt is on my left hand side. so any clue??

no power

aiya, how fast can mine go? i never expect it to be FAST, but i just want it to be faster than my stock. i happy liao.

ya yrs is 4,5,6,7,8,9 style lo
haha
not enough fast mer
hv u change yr speed gear???

1 week liao

it had been a week time since i left my car last wednesday. guess what, i called ah hua and he said still doing wiring.. not so fast... i know i shouldnt had rush them at all BUT he told me 1 week. And also i need to repsray my car, wa lan, wait until dont know when liao/

u got workshop is it? POWER leh.. anyway, next time can go your workshop see what mod u can do to my car liao.. hehe, slowly la, just spent a fortune.

Lancerboy1 said:
it had been a week time since i left my car last wednesday. guess what, i called ah hua and he said still doing wiring.. not so fast... i know i shouldnt had rush them at all BUT he told me 1 week. And also i need to repsray my car, wa lan, wait until dont know when liao/
better don rush thm, if not afraid got problem, wiring very headache 1.

i dun think 1 week can kaotim. its only possible if 1 person was dedicated onto your car. moreover, does HV do wiring thmself or they outsource to other plp? if they outsource, thy will need to rely and wait for the wiring man availability.

actually its normal. from what i can see, u will need at least 3 weeks to get the thing done. we're talking about whole thing swap over. we shall wait and see. hehehehehe

xiaoping?

yesterday i went to HV, saw a wireman doing my car, i asked ah hua is he the wireman driving EVO, ah hua said yes,... then the wireman ganna SUAN by ah hua, say he so famous now liao ah..

nice.. the xiaoping kaotim my car last night liao..

Yeah,

Xiaoping is top wireman in JB.
Got a proverb about him...
"If XiaoPing cannot do, no one can"
He's driving evo6 i think.

He carries a tool box, walk around, his shop is at Tun Aminah but he drives an evo6!!!