Who want to join Genting TT or maybe drift ? :)

Tohsan said:
remember to sent my greeting to "Kahwin aka Calvinhpk" !:regular_smile:

dunno who is that. I just join only. Tohsan Bro. come to woc TT lar.. i wanna see ur car. They said any car also can go.

kazami said:
bro herbie... u wira owner? u got join WOC? if got then this friday coming?

me?.. im lone ranger .. i didnt join any club for this time .. but i got a lot of pamplet invite me to join them.. they usually left it on my wiper.. if i park at roadside around kl-shah alam-gombak .. because before this that time my wira still in stock condition with a damn teruk paint 13" standart rim.. i try to join *DOT**DOT* club but been laught by all taiko in dat club .. they say "kereta buruk boleh simpan rumah" damn restric.. so.. im really upset.. so since now im still finding a true car club dat can accept any members or any car ..

in memorial my stock wira
Image12.jpg

Image10.jpg

my last update at my signature:regular_smile:

Herbie said:
me?.. im lone ranger .. i didnt join any club for this time .. but i got a lot of pamplet invite me to join them.. they usually left it on my wiper.. if i park at roadside around kl-shah alam-gombak .. because before this that time my wira still in stock condition with a damn teruk paint 13" standart rim.. i try to join *DOT**DOT* club but been laught by all taiko in dat club .. they say "kereta buruk boleh simpan rumah" damn restric.. so.. im really upset.. so since now im still finding a true car club dat can accept any members or any car ..

Image12.jpg

Image10.jpg

Haha…u come to the right thread…we all here accept all type of car…as long u drive a car with 4 wheel…6 wheel also we accept…I think 3 wheel also we accept lar…

Herbie said:

Image12.jpg

Image10.jpg

WOC will do that meh? Alot of them also using stock car rite. my wira totally stock cause never mod before.

feel free? drop in at serdang tonite ..ive been invite by WAPC president to join them and we wanna discuss how to make a huge D.I.Y Body decal..

Herbie said:
feel free? drop in at serdang tonite ..ive been invite by WAPC president to join them and we wanna discuss how to make a huge D.I.Y Body decal..
Remember to teach us how to do that…ok…thanks

kelisa6009 said:
Haha…u come to the right thread…we all here accept all type of car…as long u drive a car with 4 wheel…6 wheel also we accept…I think 3 wheel also we accept lar…

1 wheel??? i go buy those clown use bicyle which has 1 wheel than install a tamiya 1.5volt motor on the bike...got wheel got motor...consider car or not?

haha... can also... Faster plan when to have a TT.. better on saturday...

butthead said:
1 wheel??? i go buy those clown use bicyle which has 1 wheel than install a tamiya 1.5volt motor on the bike...got wheel got motor...consider car or not?
anything lar...as long as butty like...u r the boss

me klang lar. I know how to go sunway and mid valley there only. wanna go further then need u all to come and pick me up.

Herbie said:

Image12.jpg

Image10.jpg

wow, ur memorial wira almost same like mine oni diff in colour...
haha.. which club so bad ar... like that kutuk stock car...:angry_smile:

i think this thead mostly got kenari,kelisa N wira?

aiyo... if klang N mid-valley my turn dunno how 2 go pula...
genting TT ba...
haha...

wat u guys do in genting
? catch snake ar? can anyonet ell me wat is it actually? is it really catch snake? erm.......i was think tat u guys really go up and catch snake..so i didn go...anyone can enlighten me?

btw, how come a tt thread become a discussion of car mod and something else edy? hehe

ya lo ya lo...
what mean by catch snake?
i oso wanna ask very long liao... asyik lupa...

lama2 here more ppl come in liao then can organise a new club oso...
haha...

howiechoo said:
wat u guys do in genting
? catch snake ar? can anyonet ell me wat is it actually? is it really catch snake? erm.......i was think tat u guys really go up and catch snake..so i didn go...anyone can enlighten me?

btw, how come a tt thread become a discussion of car mod and something else edy? hehe
catch snake mean drift if i not mistaken. I also new here and also youngest here. I respect all the taiko and sifu here. Not many ppl join this thread and chat, so we old member just talk about how to modify car lor.
howiechoo new member? Wat car u driving?

bro toshan and herbie... Monroe sensatracka absorber my friend's father said RM160-180. He said this wan is half gas and half oil. This wan is normal absorber. He said sport absorber = adjustable type = Rm1000-1500 per absorber. He also said that put Monroe sensatracka absorber no need to put sport spring wan. Sport spring no effect wan. THat wat he said to me.

kazami said:
i stay at klang lar. WAPC stand for?

mean WIRA AEROBACK PERFORMENCE CLUB.. like dat laa ..im not from that club but been invite to cerita² D.I.Y ..

kelisa6009 said:
Remember to teach us how to do that…ok…thanks

i alreaddy post it at body decal D.I.Y .. wait ill copy paste to this tread..

^wind^ said:
wow, ur memorial wira almost same like mine oni diff in colour...
haha.. which club so bad ar... like that kutuk stock car...

i think this thead mostly got kenari,kelisa N wira?

-tailo.. dont want to share with us the new update..

-nevermind laa tailo wind .. let them hepi² laa .. rite now they wanna invite me to join them pulak ..apolah ..

kazami said:
bro toshan and herbie... Monroe sensatracka absorber my friend's father said RM160-180. He said this wan is half gas and half oil. This wan is normal absorber. He said sport absorber = adjustable type = Rm1000-1500 per absorber. He also said that put Monroe sensatracka absorber no need to put sport spring wan. Sport spring no effect wan. THat wat he said to me.

i know .. but u need not very expensive item .. depent on u .. but this is combinication is good laa .. syok for my last satria .. good handling for a cheap price..
safety & comfortable 1st.. power come later :cyclops: ..