Michiba 5000k Super Bright Xenon Gas Halogen Bulbs

ftzone

full throttle zone
Brand New.
Market Price: RM198.00 retail.
Usual Shop Price after discount: RM140.00

My Asking Price: RM99.00
onsale.gif

Free shipping within Peninsular Malaysia.

One pair of H4 Xenon Gas Filled Halogen Bulbs.
50% brighter compared to any stock bulbs.
Nice Blue/White Output Similar to HID.
Warranty: 3 months.

No need change any wirings. Just plug & play.
power rating: 55/60watts

Limited sets up for grabs only.
Email: [email protected]
Tel: 016-4539687 or 016-4786000

H4 fits the following vehicles:
Toyota VIOS / Unser / Avanza
Hyundai ATOS / Accent
Proton Wira / Satria / Putra
Perodua Kancil / MYVi / Kenari / Kelisa

click to enlarge picture.

wat is the different with 4350k . i have 1 pair of michiba 4350k.
any comparison picture?

hmm.. the 5000K bulbs are slightly bigger and brighter. The color output is nice.

no picture when lights on meh?
i`m quite interested wo...

bro which is brighter...? this bulb or WRC 70w/80w...? just curious... thanks...

just plug n play for putra? wont burn the fuse ar ?

yeah true, i just curious about this. somebody can compare this with WRC 70/80W???

I have updated the difference comparing the Michiba 5000K vs Philips 3500K H4 Bulbs. Both with same power rating.

bro... how if compare it with WRC 70/80 w...? higher watts mean brighter bulb...?
thanks...

owh.. ok ... bro do u have projector lamp for wira...? i'm looking for projector light with angle eye... u selling HID..? coz i saw ur shop in lelong liao.. kekeke...

HID got. Korean made. Price RM599.00 per set. 6 months warranty.
Projector Headlamps I dun sell. Sorry.

how , if i wanna buy 1 pair?
any complaint on this bulb?

bro..y don u post it early??i js bought 1 set michiba but d packing is red in colour!!i think is 4350k guar if nt mistaken...i bought rm68 at penang 1stop there...

how many day for the shipping?
or where is ur place? i go and collect?

allow 2-3 working days for shipping.
for Self-collect please call 016-4539687 to arrange.