New Perodua Model in MARCH ?

kelisa6009 said:
Tohsan

Did u saw the new facelift of waja….damn teruk leh…kanasai the designer sleeping ah when design the waja…

The savvy not much change still look weird and the first lotus in malaysia

waja new one like kau sai la, see also know the designer got no artistic skill or never go thru technical drawing training, they shld scrap waja!

savvy no need to sayloh, it got own identity but to try to associate with Lotus all the time is a waste of effort, everyone know quality n reliability is a big issue.

Any one here got modded savvy fren..pls let me know..i am looking for challenger….hahaha

I got one fully powerful kelisa that wait to tapao savvy…pls come..i wan to test..hahahaha….

Tohsan said:
waja new one like kau sai la, see also know the designer got no artistic skill or never go thru technical drawing training, they shld scrap waja!

savvy no need to sayloh, it got own identity but to try to associate with Lotus all the time is a waste of effort, everyone know quality n reliability is a big issue.
Worst the the old waja…don’t know how they can approve the design…damn ugly

fuh/....

kelisa vs savvy!

great show!

two section:
1) quater mile
2) GSS!!

kelisa6009 said:
Any one here got modded savvy fren..pls let me know..i am looking for challenger….hahaha

I got one fully powerful kelisa that wait to tapao savvy…pls come..i wan to test..hahahaha….

oi transplant already ka ur brain n balls ? :biggrin:

kelisa6009 said:

tapao wat??? 0-100, 0-400, top speed???

new model wont be coming out anytime soon... RnD havent finish yet... did manage to get a glimspe of da new model... for sure smaller than myvi... dont think will have any model below 1000cc... if i heard correctly da new kelisa will have DOCH wit DVVT...

old kelisa already have Dohc with dvvt those export model long time back,somemore got air bag also!

Useless air bag…only deploy when ur car total lost..hahahaha.ask BOB what happen to his air bag when he involve in the accident

maybe Bob didn't put on his seat belt when impact time, thats why won't kaboom,becos they are like a loop system,any part not complete,it won't kaboom the air bag. So Bob got pakai seat belt or not tat time?

Yup….or maybe his car is the cause of the whole bunch of imported version kena rejected…