Proton Satria VTEC Edition ...

sakuraguy

Proton Satria VTEC Edition ...

Got it from my fren long ago, but i forgot to put in ZTH, today i found it when archiving my unwanted mails ..

http://img388.imageshack.us/img388/1628/wiravtecnb7.jpg

Believe it or not ? ... please la believe it .. its not photoshopped ..

Cheers!

Sorry, this is Satria, i accidently put wira, edited the title .. very sleepy tats y .. ;) ..

this is the car which u mentioned ? .. ;)

Cheers!

price doesnt matter,but the satisfied.......................................how much cost ar to install that "toyol inside

see this...

http://img357.imageshack.us/img357/7243/protonsagavtecip7.jpg

and this...

http://img357.imageshack.us/img357/2748/protonsagavtec1fc6.jpg

both is real car... not photoshopped....:regular_smile:

hahahahaha....still the same legendary blue saga vtec......tat transplant was done 14 years ago d.......ex-owner still lurking around in this forum.... :p

Yeh!!
Malaysia Boleh ma.. I wonder if these Honda Japanese come to Malaysia how do they think? hehe..

er quick question, how much would a saga + b16 conversion cost ? both the car and the engine

Yeah legendary saga. Ive seen pics of it long time ago. Wonder why they chose vtec when there are turbo engines to choose from. Malaysia boleh!

ive seen a civic EG planted VR-4 engine inside, i dun have the pic. but if its done in other county, not malaysia...im not sure if got ppl do that im malaysia?

saga also VTEC
siaw
next time saw saga also scare scare de
mana tau VTEC inside

wait till u see this

http://img222.imageshack.us/img222/7680/dsc00130zz2.jpg

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/3876/20vsilvertoptransplantgp7.jpg

wat engine did u fix in that ride ,,,wowwwww...thats really big ...
pm me tq...

makaiiiii... i was impressed by the vtecs n 4ags..

then shocked by the RB..

and then the wat-the-hell-is-tat vee engine?!
niamafulamak..
is tat a v8.. i cant really see from here..
and note the date on the last pic..
the year is 2035....
the car from the future.. lol~