mods on Accord CF4

pening choosing bank ka? i thot u were ok with muamalat...

searching for conventional or islamic? if you like, i know one mortgage consultant. just call him whyne wong 0126097910. ING and AIA are offering very good fixed rate loan...

sato,
do you have any contact in car8? someone you know. just wanna ask the price of a brand new euro r grill minus all the emblems

Guys,

Good info to share about AIA and ING...... One of my customer informed.... There 1 clause in their Loan Agreement state that their have a right to change the rate without prior notice..... So becareful guys..... Lazy people like us only read the Letter Offer.... Loan Agreement??? No time..... Tebal tuu..... Like kamus...... Normally just signed..... Then.... Terkena.... I also can consult u all what..... Just us me la.....Hehehe...... Takla clever sangat......But got some experience la.....

Dzul,

How about the Affin offer???? Do not hesitate to ask me anything..... Sms pun ok.... Happy to help friend-friend......

5efe,

If TT confirm..... Dont forget to sms me la....

we've got two tauke kedai mamak here... aja and 5efte... both got shares in kedai mamak where we do TT that's why la heheh..

eh avant + team CRD come and join us la...

ermmm cannot la abang faisal!!! got appointment already with car buyer!!! sorry can't make it tonite!!!

Joking or for real ? Mamak store boss ar ? Must be real rich.....open 24 hrs....hehehee

Avantasia....u want to sell ur car mer ? Man....the old gang almost gone....but new CF member didn't join the forum.....

ermmm yeap have to sell of my car due to certain reason!!!! he he he hhh it's money matter beb!!!!

recently this forum so silent!!!! dunno wat happen

Guys....i opened the bonnet and found the brake tank oil ar...become dark la....

Anyone suggest where to get oil changed ? I'm thinking of going back to Honda Service Centre.....but u know la...they always leave something behind.....

what is exactly the interval for brake fluid change ah? for my previous car... almost 4 years with me but never changed brake fluid.

No idea about the interval services.....but lately found the brake not that grippy ar....

So i think it's better to change the oil.

Guys.....i dunno la...but for rotate tyres.....usually how they rotate it ??? Front to rear ? Or Crossed rotate ?

I had those tyres rotated yesterday....but only front to rear.....i thought it's ok at 1st...but after taking out the tyres ar......the inside grooves already gone ar.....since camper not rite.....shift it from front to rear would do the same only to the bald inside rite ??

normally cross rotation is better but more work becos they have to take out the tyres from the rims if you have directional tyres

Bro 5efte,

Last week TT siapa show up??? Sorry can't make it..... Wife not feeling well..... Tunggu hari beb..... 2nd child.... Expected 28th april.....

Ahh.....no wonder.....directional tyres woo....need to remove the tyres.....

Hmm....maybe i will have a rotation again next 3000kms......

cat77:

Expecting 2nd child ? Wooo....CONGRATULATIONS !!!!

Boy or gal ? hehehee

wow... cat77... 2nd child oredy... i'm working hard to get a second one heheh...

TT only 5efte, hanif and me la... ziddik was not available... aja went back to his hometown, etc etc

eh sato, cld u pass me the url to search honda parts with pictures displayed. dono what happened over the weekend, i lost that url. now i can only search but no pictures

Here you go....

http://www.car8.com/2part.php?show_style=1&show_page=1&car_brand=24&part_sort=3

Last time i said about the Mugen bodykits.....seems like that guy disappeared.... maybe he doesn't want to send it overseas.... :(

Fingers crossed he will contact me soon....

thanks alot man... really appreciate it... this time i'll bookmark the url for good.

hope u can get that mugen bodykit man...

anyway for that brake fluid replacement, i think honda SC can do it. well they are never perfect i guess. anyway had quite a bad experience outside. was getting my brake pads changed but somehow the master brake pump that was OK went KO. i could press the brake paddle until it hit the floor. demn...

replaced this n that... total for parts RM150++. demn...

for those using EDFC... do u think this contraption is extracting too much current when the engine is off?

in the manual it is stated
15mA at the time of power supply for accessory OFF
2.8A at the time of power supply for accessory ON (at the time of motor rotation)
1.2A at the time of power supply for accessory ON (at the time of motor stop)

I think the EDFC caused my battery to go flat when i was outstation (the car was used like once a week)

now the EDFc is completely turned off and there is no problem even though the car is only started once a week. and i'm still using the battery that failed last time.

Latest news

Latest news,

Last nite, Aja car has been broken into by thieves.
RSM & 1 pair front seat CL1 is gone. So beware if somebody wants to sell CL1 seats.