ATTENTION: BEWARE with FAKE item [ RF,KICKER,DLS,ALPINE,JBL,SOUNDSTREAM,MOHAWK,ETC..]

ICE -In Car Entertainment

ATTENTION: BEWARE with FAKE item [ RF,KICKER,DLS,ALPINE,JBL,SOUNDSTREAM,MOHAWK,ETC..]

2zai said:
any body know MBQUART got fake product??
please help .... :'(

haiya frenz..
many of lot fake item lor especially for DSD 216...
beware..!!!

yes..mb quart got fake..pls be careful..i just bought Soundstream LS6" from one guy and COD in Penang..its original from Mobile Audio ;)

soundstream30 said:
haiya frenz..
many of lot fake item lor especially for DSD 216...
beware..!!!

:X-: ... can someone tell me how to differentiate the ori and fake MB QUART product ar??
scared kena con liao ... help help

ya....how to differentiate the original mb quart dsd 216 with the fakies one ? some seller declare they item are genuine for exp:

http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2006-12DStd4419129.htm

thinking to bid lah....

i want to ask how to differenciate the focal 165v2?
coz i just bought it from one lelonger and he told me is original and one year warranty wo...but i dn think is a ori 1 lo...
so cheap...
i got a link to differntiate focal 165v2

http://www.autoindustriya.com/yabbse/index.php?board=10;action=display;threadid=20802

Hi all the fren how to different XSC-6 SoundStream 6.5" component?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=131857

REal thing??

happy new year n will see new fakes item...
plz show ur fake item here..
n also hope show the pirate nickname here

"I was conned of buying a JL Audio component speakers from him. He also sells a lot of other fake stuffs especially from MB Quart, Rockford Fosgate, Rainbow, JL audio and etc. Remember, good things never really come cheap. So, dear forummers, beware when u are buying stuffs from this guy."

edited from xxxxx

thanks for info dude...

But u are too late !!! i was win one of his items. now his F**K item sleep next to my toilet after i make a comparision with between my previous Kicker Resolution comp set (thinking to replace this set after 7 years services !!) or even my JBL Gto of my second car.

waste money again

soundstream30,

which guy are you referring to? Who's this fake guy?

spider955 said:
ya....how to differentiate the original mb quart dsd 216 with the fakies one ? some seller declare they item are genuine for exp:

http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2006-12DStd4419129.htm

thinking to bid lah....

I just bought MB Quart DSD216 from "hi1983" in ZTH....
Promised me it's original..... And I believe it's original... Fake one can't sound so good:regular_smile:
Good Price also..

The first day I was a little worry. The sound was very harsh for the first day. So it make me feel it could be fake. But "hi1983" told me new speakers need time to "warm-up" or "run-in" (whatever the term is); true enough after 3 days of using it, it sounded very much warmer and nice now.

Unless you tell me fake speakers can sound good too, then I would say my one is real one loh.....
Highly recommended seller...... He spent hours explaining the basic of ICE....

spider955 said:
thanks for info dude...

But u are too late !!! i was win one of his items. now his F**K item sleep next to my toilet after i make a comparision with between my previous Kicker Resolution comp set (thinking to replace this set after 7 years services !!) or even my JBL Gto of my second car.

waste money again

may i know who is the seller?
where u buy from?

I Have One Question Here

Why The Autorised Original Dealer Do Not To "saman" Or "rush" The Pirate Shop????

Have "rasuah" Deal???

macpong85,
bought from lelonger name cck5687....my eyes said it's ori but MY EARS believe that is 'chap ayam sound '. The sound hard tu tune with my oldschool EQX Audiocontrol (live siries) and don't have any chataristic at all !!!

I not satisfy because he declare that is original...see below :

http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/20...Std4419129.htm

I ask somebody who run a ICE shop at Jln Ipoh, KL.....he said that is come from China.....he laugh at me !!!!!

Hi guys, I'm a newbie in ICE... what do you all think about this seller? Ori or not?

http://www.ebay.com.my/listResults?browse=0&SellerId=mega-bargain

... cause i like to buy one of his item >> http://www.ebay.com.my/viItem?ItemId=190103472589