Caution!!! GTT kena Broke-In!!!!!!

raptorie54

hi guys,

my fren's GTT got broke-in this morning. location taman segar perdana,cheras.

damage : driver door glass
lost : 1 pair of EP3 Recaro seats, few Defi's, Profec-B boost controler, Haltech E11.

so skylines owner pls becareful. i heard numbers of skylines been broke-in recently. i have sold 3 pieces of driver side door glass since last month, n my fren also sold few pieces. imagine how many skylines dah kena!!

pls note if u come across any sale of above items, it might b from tis car. especially the EP3 seats coz is very RARE.. so buy wisely, otherwise will end up free nasi lemak & teh-O daily....LOL.

lastly...ACHTUNG!!! guys..

hi bro, where did he park his car? inside or outside his house? sounds scary man.....really feel sorry for yr fren.

Before entering taman segar, got guards house there right? 1 lane for visitor, another is entrance and exit.

how come buy so many expensive thing but never do up the car alarm properly, can jack all those item must have taken their own sweet time...
the car is without alarm system at all... i think the thief pronounce tis car as 'best car of the month'. ya u r right they really had a sweet time. even defi sensors n boost controller vacumm unit under the hood are gone too.

wah lau le.... well lucky my car is fully equip with all kind of sensor... until my car sometimes sendiri shiok sendiri

ehh...my car's alarm very lousy 1 wor..i thought segar perdana got guard house 1 ???isnt it??correct me if i am wrong ...wah..dem scary man....

should install the lumnar tinted and gsm alarm...like this my GTT need the gsm alarm beside the two way i have now

hey guys, dun expose what alarm u hv or dun hv over here. keep it to yrselves....u r leaking very useful info to the thieves.

The best way...chain 4 well-trained rottweilers to your wheels with 4-5 feet free play on the chains. Will eat anything that comes close to your vehicle. :)

But seriously, what the hell is wrong with these people. Our economy isn't THAT bad. Go get a f**king job!

Best way is to install safety films on both side windows and rear quarters .... That should hold long enough to deter the culprits from staying too long with the alarm blaring .... GSM alarm is the best and most economical way to go as well ...

i do believe those who brake into other peoples car know how to online these days, so better be careful of what you post online, no where is safe now...

I think i'm more worried if there is a guard around, themself is the ones who mastermind all this brake in or others bad intention but not all of them but i can say most of them.

so better spend more money into prevention then be sorry. installing smash prove glass will be very good and 2 way alarm and if you can find some super loud siren then it will be perfect.

but the best things is to be like me, no gadget in the car so got nothing for them to steal....

Sure or not sakakida ? I last heard you installed an entire missile silo control system in your car together with auto GPS controlled trajectory system. Can bomb anyone within 5000 miles radius. LOL!

ish... don't la so loud.... now everyknow, no more surprises when i wanna bomb those who is faster then me hahahaha

i wanna hear wor....let me feel kena bomb feel when i saw ya next time aa.....since we are staying so near , sure got chance ler...let me cucuk u when is aw ya next time...muahhhha

May God someday let them pay for their wrongdoing. It is always a cycle of life...they will repay it in this lifetime or their siblings will.

That's life....

Chris - don't need to listen to him la... my car stock standard.... only the muffler damn uncomfortable... too loud, did by the previous owner...

driftmeister - i join you for the pray...