Lets dragggggggg..... SDB class F...

hattech-v

To all zth hondarian,
akuma told me that he wanna test with all zth hondarian machine here...
the distance is 402m... n the place is Sepang International Circuit...

here some info about it...

Rules & Regulation
--------------------
1.CC must not exceed 1850cc
2.Car must be road legal
3.Full slicks are not allowed
4.Full interior must present
5.Race fuel tank is not allowed
6.NOS and force induction is not allowed
7.Variable valve timing is allowed
8.Complete exhaust system (from header to rear muffler)
9.Complete and functional braking system (front and rear)
10.Front windscreen, side and rear must present (No glass replacement with other material)
11.OEM exterior must present. However Carbon Fiber front hood is allowed.
12.Rotary engines are not allowed.

Prize
------
1st place - RM500
2nd place - RM300
3rd place - RM200
Fastest make* (e.g fastest mitsubishi) - RM150
(Minimum number or participant from specific make must be at least 8 participants to entitle this prize - for every round)

Championship Point
-------------------------
The overall championship point will only calculated from this 2n round.
so, dont miss the chance to get the point...

so far, few zth hondarian forummer already confirm to join this race as to sahut cabaran from akuma... kekekkeke...

if u dun have any intention to join the race, bcome a spectator oso can.. but bcome bookie is prohibited... haha

if confirm participation then suddenly it rains (heavily) can the participant back off and get his money back or not?.....lately petang selalu raining ler.....

Haha... interesting... Akuma want to cari mangsa already.... too bad my one like siput...plus i can't drive to save my life... sigh... become spectator only lah..

cehh..last line.."but bcome bookie is prohibited... haha"..

thats my job..so how?hehe

the last time you mentioned like that also.... but still hujan my friend.. hehehe j/k only, do want to kacau you

bornz...what does charity bookie does??

Mie...IF no rear interior trim n seats can still join aa..??Ahahaha..save little weight oni maa...

Rules & Regulation
--------------------
1.CC must not exceed 1850cc

Bro, how are you going to check this?

On honda with B18a/b engine on stock bore the cc is about 1834cc. If they use tx3 piston 83mm then cc is 1926cc!!! TX3 piston i heard popular choice for lumba haram wor :mouth_closed:

Then for the Proton / Mitsubishi folks, the 4G93 in stock bore i think is about 1834cc and they also can buy easily 1mm over bore MMC or TOTO piston and this will put the capacity just below 1900cc. If you see the MME regulations, the Class B is up to 1900cc to allow the Proton 4G93 engines to run 1mm overbore. :shcokedcamo:

So 4G93 overbore 1mm + MIVEC HEAD + JUN/RPW CAM = verrrrrrrrrrrrrry fast... hehe..

On honda with B18a/b engine on stock bore the cc is about 1834cc. If they use tx3 piston 83mm then cc is 1926cc!!! TX3 piston i heard popular choice for lumba haram wor :mouth_closed:

Then for the Proton / Mitsubishi folks, the 4G93 in stock bore i think is about 1834cc and they also can buy easily 1mm over bore MMC or TOTO piston and this will put the capacity just below 1900cc. If you see the MME regulations, the Class B is up to 1900cc to allow the Proton 4G93 engines to run 1mm overbore. :shcokedcamo:

So 4G93 overbore 1mm + MIVEC HEAD + JUN/RPW CAM = verrrrrrrrrrrrrry fast... hehe..
then my 1595 cc will bcome -ve 300 cc!!!:Not_Impressed:

What Hattech meant was cannot "tipu stroke" more than that. Roughly tipu bore cann:shades_smile: . Chris how was your MSS race going ? any story

the reason we put 1850 coz mitsu engine is 180Xcc... so if we put 1800 exactly then they cannot enter... n i'm refering to oem block capacity.... whatever inside then consider ur resepi to mod...