http://www.nagtroc.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=19607

click the link above. evo anyone ? lol

related pics - translation is in the link
GTR1.jpg

EVO1.jpg

EVO2.jpg

EVO3.jpg

ncie gtr....but no more RB26DETT...why dont come out with RB30DETT???

its awesome man but not as garang as its predecessors

Fucking hell, i love the new look on the GTR. I hope production units will be close to this.

yeah the new skyline actually looks really good here

like fairlady + old skyline onli...

it is LAME to say this car + that car design...
proton also ppl say this car + that car
perodua also say this car + that car...

why must this car look like this car?

so sien

cannot change the mind set?

whats the point?

they come out with that design just accept it...it is nice overall

2zzge : its more lame to fire on what ppl think

there are roses and tulips
its anyones wish to say which one he likes
your wife likes the tulip bt u like roses, can u ask her to change her mindset ?

if the car comes out like that , let it be la , bt still he has his rights to give a critic
so please , shoot ur opinion dnt need to fire anyone

as for me , u can put this beside the bnr34 , i will take the bnr34 anytime
still prefer the older version style of cars , everyone have their own taste
you can bring a ferrari enzo to a classic car lover , he says enzo look like shit , is he wrong , he says the f40 looks way better ? in the end the f40 was voted one of the best model out there

ok lets get back to the GTR topic dudes , sorry for getting out

Oh man, i'm so gonna buy this car!!!!!!!! It's a beauty......

as for me , u can put this beside the bnr34 , i will take the bnr34 anytime
still prefer the older version style of cars , everyone have their own taste
you can bring a ferrari enzo to a classic car lover , he says enzo look like shit , is he wrong , he says the f40 looks way better ? in the end the f40 was voted one of the best model out there

ok lets get back to the GTR topic dudes , sorry for getting out
You say it for yourself, a 'classic car lover' always loves classic, but for most just move on...... BTW, most owners that have toys like F40, F50 and F60 are aged above 50s..

Hahaha...very nice car..but no money to buy...:marchmellow:
Buy liao will bcome slave for Nissan...