Perodua VIVA!!!!! need some help...

veldric

hi there to all ZTH member..!!!!

The new perodua VIVA is out!!!! not too bad...i would like to know where can i get those skirtings and spoiler for this new car.....????

wah..so fast look for spoiler and skirting already....
\maybe u need to wait for few month then u will see the kit on sale liaw...so now need to wait...

Viva just launch yesterday...won't so fast fast can get the skirting at the market...accept u go to customize..............

oic...hahah ya loh..looking already.......coz the car look ugly without those stuff......std stock mah........hahaha....well do u think ppl will open club for this car....??? coz the car look pleasent and kinda cute tough.......=) so wat do u guys think about htis car???

Too fast la bro..except u use other cars wan to modify it in lor...
When wanna to change engine...haha...as once saw a guy where he just get his new car straight away change engine...hahaha...funny "macam macam pun ada"...:marchmellow:

Viva same as Avy at japan...but got turbo engine or not ar???

DVVT engine is quite powerfull leh....
how will it responce to kelisa? ermmm...anyone have the weight of the car? izzit the same as kelisa?

fuh lau eh!!!!

so fast turbo......well i guess ill have to wait and see......the accessories comes out

http://www.globalautoindex.com/model.plt?no=2266

Check it out...Got Turbo version in Japan...

Engine is same with Myvi 1.0 spec.i think should be heavy than kelisa.tonight will go showroom see.

Brother...i never see avy halfcut in malaysia o.....:mouth_closed:

Isit??? Will be damn expensive like Passo, Boon, L2,L5,L9 and L7 previously... still remember L5 halfcut 5k without body kit and 4k for the bodykit...huh! killing people man...:marchmellow:

Yaya...when just starting got those halfcut..damn expensive...now L2 just Rm1200 only....sigh.......

Even L5 also RM1900 for 3piston auto turbo..hehe..i m using it now...:marchmellow:

hmm bro....this car is witout power steering......u guys know how much will it cost to put in a power steering ......hehehe...

hmmm the showroom all damn many ppl seeing this car........well this car really look nice but.....kinda pricy for the 1.0 premium....not worth it i think....so planing to get the 660 and slowly mod the exterior..make it look good ...... 660 and 850 diff by 5hp........but price diff by rm4.1k ....for 4,1k i think i can do many stuff rite??

none yet lar... such a new car...if you want fast.. you pay money for those fibre guys to make the mould lar... i believe tomorrow also you can get aready... then they will use your mould to make more kits....first is always guinea pig....

Too fast la bro..except u use other cars wan to modify it in lor...
When wanna to change engine...haha...as once saw a guy where he just get his new car straight away change engine...hahaha...funny "macam macam pun ada"...:marchmellow:

engine is readily available.. that is easier to do.. maybe will have to meddle a bit with mounting the new engine lor.. as i say first one is always guinea pig...

hmmm the showroom all damn many ppl seeing this car........well this car really look nice but.....kinda pricy for the 1.0 premium....not worth it i think....so planing to get the 660 and slowly mod the exterior..make it look good ...... 660 and 850 diff by 5hp........but price diff by rm4.1k ....for 4,1k i think i can do many stuff rite??

the most expensive one is close to 40k rite... better off getting a MyVi... even a 1.0 is better.. just a few k extra and more space...

but i think that its sufficient enough and the turning radius is "supposedly" damn cun...

its a good thing i havent bought my new car yet.. now i can choose myvi, kenari or viva...

monday going to test drive the viva....

the downside to the viva is that the engine bay is damn crammed.. if i was to BOT its possible but the air filter will be at the battery n battery pull to boot...

the weight of the car is only 700++ kg so its about the same with kelisa... sure got power on standard form... and i see that with the 14" rims the arch doesnt make it look small unlike the myvi.

just my 2 cents.... =p