Kei-office~
is the white colour cefiro papa's car????
nope .... that wan is one of our members car too .... his name also yoong hehehehe 3 yoong with 3 cefiro hahahaa what a match!!!:X-:
Kei-office~
is the white colour cefiro papa's car????
guys, got FF drifting clinic ah? =P
evo, u should get one drift car :)..good investment. There is a drift community and practise place in SP already. so good for u i guess.
guys..when got clinic...i wan see doctor...but i dun hv car woo..
hehe...hope can join u all ...im back to penang d!!
When's your next gathering guys?
I'm interested in coming to have a look, some really sweet rides I see there.
recent news ..... today sp place kena sapu by police, all cars and driver gather at police station. what a sad ....... hmmm
yoo kei office...u r the man...really aa..SP y sapu..2nite aa..yeee..i din go out...hehe.....
btw kei office....u using wat car to drfit..so normally car problem where to service?? coz i might need to get a drift car....u got lubang??
S1997 : nope i strongly wont agree with ur point !!!!
1. the place was not safe as u say.
2. the event was not been organize probaly, the traffic was so dangerous.
3. the crowd was better than D1, did u think that is good sign ?
4. D1 is a proper track and event why when batu kawan time no much ppl go there ? isin't northern drifter more support illegal drifting ?
5. did u feel that the carpark big enough ?
6. u here to told ppl go there for a look, dun u think that u actually making more crowd ? making some sensitive ppl attention ??? i believe alot of us here know this news earlier!!!!
sorry S1997 .... i was not means to flame u but i feel i need to correct ur mind. u can ignore me if u feel uncomfortable. good luck to u bro.
! who can help me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!where the workshop can help me repair!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!