Appearance of levin head

ryuichi

Hi bro,
I'd an accident last night.:sad_smile: My ae101 seg front part is condemn till exhaust manifold.:cry_smile:
Anyway i still have parts from levin halfcut which include bonet with scoop, levin fender n bumper as well as levin headlamp.

I'm thinking of install the levin front parts onto my ae101 seg. But i'm afraid of local police n jpj might give me a hard time or summons whenever there's a block.

So, wanna ask you bros out there, who had change their seg front to levin n did u guys kena summons or problem with police n jpj?

Thnaks veli much :cyclops:

waa...anther bro wanna transform monster adi yea....i wanna hv a look ...

there is SEG in Kepong area in blue colour with levin front head,quit nice....

just tell police/jpj ur SEG is levin SEG,like bro alan...haha

there is SEG in Kepong area in blue colour with levin front head,quit nice....

bro.. izzit tat is blue AE101 with AE111 levin head.. haha..

saw once before at jinjang area... nice also

ae101 masuk ae101 levin also got ma.. ask bro nafiio lo.. white color ae101 levin 4 door with bomax bumper.. looks monster la ..

haha.. good luck to u bro..

Normal looks only .. but u have to make a research carefully .. which shop to go .. which bodypart that you want ..izzit 101 or 111. Trueno or levin . If u want to change to ae101 base .. the this link will help u . AE101 Club HK but all in chinese character lar .. just click2 . But AE111 levin also very nice .. but last time i dunno which shop can do . I've seen one in Seremban .. blue colour.

Until now .. i have no problem with the police.. but dunno lar if i encouter with JpJ road block . But as my fren say .. just act cool .. like u not doin' anything wrong .. when they ask whut car .. just said .. it's toyota Levin .. imported one .. hehe .. They're really good with National cars .. oversea got many models to memorized .. But it's all depend on ur luck ..

Cheers

masuk je kepala levin tuu. kepala trueno pn orang msk. relak je.berdasar pengalaman sy kalu kete toyota ni tuka kepala pun polis x kisah sngt. kadang2 x tau pun tuka kepala. kalu proton tuka mmg cr sakit la jwbnya.tp tu pun kdg2 polis lepas je.
tp bro kalu toyota just do itt

yep...

so far toyota has been escaping the police or jpj ......

even the S/C with the scoop pun pas tru the road block.. unlike the poor proton ler.. cahnged body kit.. conpom got jpj letter asking for ins[ection!!!

hidup toyota...

i've seen quite a few unit... with AE101 levin head.. anothjer one in kuantan!!!

bro..
toyota takder masalah for install jdm ae101 bodypart.. coz toyota still toyota.. not same like wira and mitsubishi... i ask one of pegawai JPJ and he told me can la.. takde masalah.. coz toyota part lagi.. i donno la other JPJ...

AE101 to AE111 blue color in Kepong area dammmmm nice......

another 'jeng jeng jeng' is coming.......dont forget to post it up for us

yeah i know it looks very nice but as i'm doing sales running here n there so a lot of chances kena block or with the police or jpj ronda ronda le bro.....
if everytime ask rm50 i pokai liao....
back in my hometown ipoh....i've no prob but in kl the enforcement lalways on d look out for extra one......
then me susah la....
must think carefully.......:confused_smile:

at ktn also hav one. but beter to ask some one had oledi install. but if can ure car sure become wonderfull

but levin 101 got many choice of after market bumper/lips or not?if with stock bumper not so nice la.

anyway,if seg 101 install levin 111 front, direct plug & play or need to modify?

well..last time use to use ae111 trueno front..so far no problem on block or jpjs...

bros..... if i'm back in ipoh then i don't think i'll have any problem with jpj or police.....
but in kl i'm not so sure le as you guys well aware of them in kl la how they always on d lookout ........
last two weeks my fren ae101 from ipoh come down to kl.....his car is tinted n exhaust no problem back in ipoh enforcement....but kena block by traffic police in kl....say his tint too dark n exhaust lalu bawah tangki....kena one kompaun n 'makan' rm200 for another salah.....:angry_smile:

so i'm more worried in kl part only....other part sholudn't be a problem much

anybody have any idea how much a levin 101 front part cost?

I did for nearly 300 for trade in parts and workmanship through bro corollagtouring .

Usually i think i heard is about rm800 sumthing lidat.

hmm... juz do it bro... no problem here in KL so far, i've been into JPJ n Police
roadblock, only JPJ ask to check my engine no. thats all...
we have not doing anything illegal... Toyota to Toyota... :regular_smile:
here is my car pic. , hope to see yours later...

http://img49.exs.cx/img49/2355/trueno1014zd.jpg