hihi.. i from SG. wanne know more mod.

xiangmin

hihi i from LMC(lancer MOtoring Club)SG...

wanne know more from ur's guy:

1. More hardcore mod.

2. Where is the common garge you all go?

3. when is the MLOC meet-up... can i join? somewhere around JB?

hi xiangmin,
thanks for your interest in mloc.
answers to your questions:
1. which lancer are you owning right now? hardcore mods as in looks or performance wise?.. you are always welcome to share ideas here
2.we dont really have a common garage to go to.. each of us has our own preferences
3. MLOC does not have a fix meet up scheduels.. we run by sms.
you are always welcome to join us!! in JB we have our team lead zth nick "Lanevo6".
You can first kindy PM him your phone number and you can meet up with our JB Team also in their tt's... cheers and hope you will have a good time in MLOC!!

Cheers!
Leslie Ewe
P.MLOC

Bro Xiangmin..

welcome to MLOC forum..

You from LMc or SLC?hehehehe

helo bro!

I notice your nick at LMC forum heheheh :) welcome aboard bro!!! your club were awesome!!!lots of very2 nice CS3A monsterrrrr :)

if you are talking about CS3A Lancer hardcore mods we dont have any (yet) at MLOC hehehehehehe :D

hihi i from LMC(lancer MOtoring Club)SG...

wanne know more from ur's guy:

1. More hardcore mod.

2. Where is the common garge you all go?

3. when is the MLOC meet-up... can i join? somewhere around JB?
Hi there,
U can PM me your details and i'll get back to you

xiangmin,

Welcome to MLOC !!!

Maybe you can share with us what have u done with ur ride ....and shows ur ur pic here .........

Happy Modding.............Cheers.....

i oni change my exhast to 2" and a open pot filter and change the extractor.. i thinking to change my trottleboddy to evo3 de but i dun know can fix a not.. some say can but some say cannot.. also seaching for mivec gearbox... any lobang?? i wanne meet up lancer in JB coz often seem is waja or wira but not lancer..

in KL is quite often we meet up.. in JB you will need to PM your number to lanevo6 aka alfred.. he is head of JB team there and you can join their tt sessions!!.. if you are or coming to KL.. just PM me your number (vice versa).. and we can disscuss about it then..
cheers!

lancer7891,

U r right...I fully support u on what u mean .......solude

Huhuhuhu...

Kampoon..next time go up genting dun play with dewa lor....AWD will coming soon..

kampoon..

u also fast lor...i also cannot follow u one...the glx are surely fast...hehehehe...

bro lancer7891 & bro kampoon,

woiii woii woiii woii :( :( :( :( dun say like dat lorrrrr. I cant afford such mods. even work very hard oso cannot save money :( :( me jz keep on dreaming only huhuhuhu :P

dewa
for your driving skills.. you dont need to mod much... it's comfirm that you are the fastest lancer glx in MLOC!!! hahahahaha...

Hahaha..

See bro..our Mr P also admit that u are the fastest lancer in MLOC......if i follow u..i also cannot catch ur tail light lor...Huhuhu

oh my... KL.. its far.. hehe.. i maybe going there end of this year to get my engine done up.. how to PM lanevo6 wor..