JPJ going all out on tinting films now?

Actually i feel that JPJ rule is like their bapa rule and regulation.. can be change as their like.. If the officer boh song you, confirm you will get something is illegal..

lolx.... this is why bolehland is so unique... everything good or bad also bound in the circle of "boleh", sometimes just overrated.

sigh, and i just got my 2nd layer of tint. wad's the penalty for running from a road block?

penalty of running block ? i think ur car sure kena drag to jpj ...

anyone done hot pursuit with law enforcer in msia before? would like to hear the story even in anonymous plate numbers n names. lolx... haha

lolx... bro, interior change to white lo.. hehe:X-:

poc, the rules stated tat iz ok.. but wen cmes to road block..i guess it depends on ur luck ler...

Haha my car's original interior is all black la deii,and btw poc,it doesn't matter which sides of the windows are tinted,as long as it's overly dark they are going fuck you up too.

had my arse chased down by a police waja earlier tonite. can the police issue summons for dark tints even without measuring it with the required device? so much for avoiding road block hot spots, sigh man......

deviantsoul : did u get a summon then? im assuming u 'kopi' through it?

probably the police just wanna exercise their gangsterism on u la.. hehehh, scare u to bribe them , when they actually can't reli do shit on tints.

just ask for their ID .. make sure they give u ,or u dun have to layan them ... that'd scare the fuck out of them back.

meaning the cops can't do shit to me bout the tints without the device? might piss one of them fuckers off one day and they'll haul me car back to the station and i'll be in deeeeeeeep shit. think police brutality. *gulps*

what they gonna do if they haul ur car back to police station? u dont even have to layan them if they dont give u their ID .. U have the rights to suspect that they're not even police if they dont produce their ID before they do any shit to u ..

but make sure that u didn't commit any offense first, like speeding or normal traffic offenses before they stop u.

if they stop u just to get at ur tint, u can fuck them at will !

Let me ask u, do u think they can do shit without the device? Logically speaking, do they have that device installed into their eyes? Dont think so :rofl:

so here's the breakdown on what i should do when i'm pulled over by a cop car,

1. Ask for their ID's
2. Ask why i'm pulled over
3. And if it's about my tint, i should ask them to measure it using the required device?
4. What if they gave me a summon anyway? Or worse, haul my car and my sorry arse back to the police station?

that's the situation that a lot off ppl go hoohah about it..
a lot would say no! they don't have the rights...etc...
but who really faced with that situation and tell it to the cops face??...
I would like for those who did that to come forth with their story.

Seriously I don't know what I would do if they said wanted to haul my car back.
I guessed if my mood is really bad I might fuck them up lar....
But if I'm rational, I might let them do what they want if after pleading also no use....
I seriously don't know........