the best turbo engine 4 kelisa

last night install the spark plug earth for kuteh.....he say very very good response for his auto kelisa woh....

last night saw that taikor car....a lot of DIY stuff from kelisaclub member....he say got effect on his auto fish.....next week...he will install hotbit stabilizer bar for his car.....fuyoo..his car now got more stuff to play liaw....

hahaha...he got few stuff in his car...all are DIY stuff...

now he bz working to buy some stuff for his car...so we just wait for him to review...

not bad...we become mat rempit in Melaka and on the highway...

luckly we got talkie if not...very very hard to comunicate

ya ... lucikly got talkie ... but cannot jam the frequency with lok and the red kenari

can but donno how nia ... cos theirs got search function .... if know how then all will have talkie ... yesterday the silver kenari no talkie ma

no....but with talkie...we can create our strategy on how to teach lansi driver on the road...let them know..don;t fool with us.....let them know small car is not easy to be fool....like the case where we corner the wira until he gave up...all the K-car surround the car on the highway and maintain the speed...the wira cannot do anything...hahahahaha