EXHAUST THERMAL WRAP FOR SALE !! with pictures...

anion

Guys...I managed to get hold of a supplier of this Thermal wrap and decided to bulk order it to get a better deal out of it....its cheap !!

Fibreglass thermal wrap....withstand up to 500 degrees celcius....

The width will be in 50mm and thickness 3mm and per order will be around 8 metres long....

Price would be RM 50 per 8 metres...

Clips sold separately at RM 2 each....

Call or sms me at 012-6918776 !!

Actual pic of how it looks like......

http://anion.lysium.net/sale/wrap1.JPG
http://anion.lysium.net/sale/wrap2.JPG
http://anion.lysium.net/sale/wrapped1.jpg

Stock GSR intercooler piping.....
http://anion.lysium.net/sale/gsrpiping.JPG

a customer DIY-ed install this :
http://anion.lysium.net/sale/xtorm1.jpg
http://anion.lysium.net/sale/xtorm2.jpg
http://anion.lysium.net/sale/xtorm3.jpg

Quote :
" performance, i think around 25-30% cooler, measure by my hand...hahaha atleast now i can get near to the xtractor."
" can feel the engine is smoother and slighly better pull...:) must be the cooler engine compartment.aircond is ofcos cooler now and radiator fan dun spin so long anymore. "

4G13P Extractor :

http://anion.lysium.net/sale/nitrus1.JPG
http://anion.lysium.net/sale/nitrus2.JPG

Quote :
" Engine bay slightly cooler, although will still be hot obviously. Maybe 15-20 % cooler. No biggie.. Good enough for the price I paid. Just remember to wear long sleeved t-shirt or some form of protection on your hand and inner part of your arms while you're DIY installing those thermal wraps.. Just trust me."
" the performance ... hmm .. pickup slightly better la because not so hot ady .. 1st gear don't feel so lag when i start moving."

Satisfied customer on his 4AGE 4-Throttle !!
http://anion.lysium.net/sale/4age1.jpg
http://anion.lysium.net/sale/4age2.jpg
http://anion.lysium.net/sale/4age3.jpg

Another satisfied customer on his Prelude H22A VTEC Turbo !! Magazine Cover car !!

http://anion.lysium.net/sale/H22AT1.jpg http://anion.lysium.net/sale/H22AT2.jpg
http://anion.lysium.net/sale/H22AT3.jpg http://anion.lysium.net/sale/H22AT4.jpg
http://anion.lysium.net/sale/H22AT6.jpg

Quote :
1) much much much quite now, no more like shaky/weird2 sound
2) inside d car much cold,can't feel d heat anymore inside
3) thermal wrap is good, even plastic-cable tie wont melt
4) no more exhaust boiling d oil pan (under the engine oil pan)

Best price for ZTH members !!

normally how long does it need to wrap whole extractor? for standard size wira?

hai bro can give me best price :-) and COD+ Contact no..PM me

renxun: If you have nothing to do, dont interfere other people's thread. Mind ure own thread, and join discussion sections for ure more intelligence and not merchandise.

Thanks,

SakuraGuy

anion, bro i wuz held up today with loads of work, will bank in tomorrow, sorry fer the delay man.

interested but dont know how to install Huhuhuh

hie... pm me price for 1 roll and 3 clips...

thanks... need it quite urgently

bro,can pm me price for 1 roll n 3 clip...
where location?

Bro, with aftermarket 421 on 4G92, need how long to complete until flexible pipe? And normally we need to have how many clip? Need to calculate on budget.. Pls advise.. Thanks.

Nice price bro - u got sms by me - seldom online

Friend,
Quite interested, but, I don't know how much I need for my extractor. Can just give me a rough idea? Thanks.

how long does it takes 4 4g93 std extractor?the price 4 zth members?really intrested here..tq

woah ndselvam secret2 do thermal wrap mods hehe...anyway, yeah ure rite, exhaust gas must be kept hot for optimal flow....fluids flow faster when hot, slows down when cooled, so to keep it hot, thermal wrap all da way hehe...

what kinda fluids flow thru the exhaust pipings ?

still got and what is ur contact and where to take??

the exhaust gasses are a form of fluid la dude...quote from a Definition Site : FLUID, a continuous amorphous substance that tends to flow and to conform to the outline of its container: a liquid or a gas... :)