Dashboard GSR and Wira!!! From RM100/-

Interior and Cockpit

Dashboard GSR and Wira!!! From RM100/-

MrRonin

Dashboard GSR (BLACK) kosong RM300/- ( as picture below )

Dashboard Wira/ Satria Local ( Grey ) kosong RM100/- ( Not in picture below)

Call 012-399 9933 to view at Klang SELANGOR

GSR2.jpg

GSRDashboard.jpg

Hurry limited GSR dashboard Kosong as in picture ....BLACK COLOR!!!

GSR Black color dashboard....very RARE and limited...
Hurry grab it now!!!

GSR Black RM300/-
4G91 Lancer RM100/-
Wira local model RM100/-

Now have GSR x 3set, 4G91 x 2 set, Wira x 1 set.
Hurry good buy, no booking only cash and carry accepted

4G91 oso dashboard kosong?
without the speedometer and the aircond panel...
how to use dude.....
n where can i get back all those stuff??

All my dashboard is Kosong.
Sppedometer , aircond panel can get from me also but different price lah...
Anyway if u wanna convert from wira db to lancer db, u must have meter and aircond wiring dude, not that simple .....

how about the panel on the centre without the aircond panel ? that one also have to buy separately ? or its included in da package ?

Dashboard Kosong mean nothing only the upper main dashboard but picture got bottom compartment right and left. I'll taking that out also.
From picture u see is that only.

Pls for serious buyer only need to call.

haha like that aa...okay..Gud Luck on ur selling..

Free bump for this guy..

Thank you bro....for your bump.....
HuHAHAHAHA!!!! you're a funny guy bro!!!

Wira meter without RPM rm110. Local

Wira meter with RPM 180/- Local

Call 012-399 9933 to view at KLANG!!!

bro,

i just wanted the dashboard panel only for wira..(the middle section one..)

how much bro..?