project starlet bt 20v 4 kura kura

lan evo

heres some pics of my car under going conversion,pics will be updated when theres new progress

at the moment,4e engine come out.clear all those old paint out.do all the rust parts on the chasis

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/starlet.jpg

and the bt that going to go in

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/blacktop.jpg

:X-:

nice project here.....4e not enough power iszit...?

twelvez:actual cost dunno yet,i think at least 5k

Adeen:4e not bad but boring with turbo

woi woi ken san!!!
aper ni!!! this satrlet not for ur mother 1 meh?
"ah neh" said u bought it for ur mom 1, now become project car ah?

ei got "sei lan" take photo on GT race ah?
sure got lo.... burn me 1 ah.... can la....(especially thosse japanese chicks wo) hehehe....

tctho:can gua,dunno wo:X-:

7heaven:when come back?will burn one for u

yeah good thanks you very muchi
when ah.... emm... i think should be august la, they said got track day...
so this little stalet will bring to race in track also ah?

Dig out old thread..... saw this car in M's Garage (Menglembu). Damn nice and I think the car is ready to roll. TS, any updates on this thread?

nice project......
after mine complete then only i post my convertion story ....
nice BT

Mod his ITR? Whats that?
WFT?! Starlet 20V BT give to mom to drive? Siao...

Bro caleb, no need to wait till complete ur conversion la... better start posting now. Coz believe me, once ur car done, you wont have time to online liao.