How to secure branded rim ? Wheel locked nut

back to basic, don't buy or looked expensive rims

bro,
the best is not to buy or support chop shop laa ..
looks like u oso selling sport rim maa .. there u sale list ( signature ) harhar ..

bro,
the best is not to buy or support chop shop laa ..
looks like u oso selling sport rim maa .. there u sale list ( signature ) harhar ..

haha... that is not extreme expensive and not new, the value of lost compare with new sets is bearable to certain extends.

then who will buy it?? rays will close la like dis..

haha... yalor.... maybe JRD is our choices afterall (pull your legs niah...lolx) :driver:

can take a side wall parking ... park it very close few inch only
at least 2 wheel save ..

no point.... thieves now come in packs... 6 of them can just lift the car to another side and steal all 4. so, chg to SUV. kekee

then use 2 ray's locknut w different combination lock ..

haha... yalor.... maybe JRD is our choices afterall (pull your legs niah...lolx) :driver:

aiyaakk.. then thief will hunt for JRD also, haha..

mag, rotweiler got high maintenance la, get the old one enuf la, the very lazy one, giv some food sure it will sleep there, dont want to move anywhere..

Old one arh.. later people opening the rim.. they are still day dreaming thus sleeping...dun even bother later die le... wasting rice to feed them...hahahahahaha....

The best way is use those normal looking rim that a lot of people have thus normal tyre... but luck also very important... no luck ori rim also can gone lol...:driver:

park near the post guard .. might help ehh...

Park there also depends on your luck as I have heard a lot of cases where even Ferrari that park inside condo at Bangsar also 'Bo Liao' gone.... they suspect that the guard that doing this..

Noprob,
Maybe you can buy some super duper strong power batteries and put in your boot. Install a voltage amplifier and cable all of it to your rims. When you activate your alarm, your rims will be protected with about 100k volts. Whoever that touches it, will be roasted. So that way, you'll see a roasted human beside your car many times. hehehe just joking dude. hahaha

Noprob,
Maybe you can buy some super duper strong power batteries and put in your boot. Install a voltage amplifier and cable all of it to your rims. When you activate your alarm, your rims will be protected with about 100k volts. Whoever that touches it, will be roasted. So that way, you'll see a roasted human beside your car many times. hehehe just joking dude. hahaha

hahahaha.. later there will have a lot of roasted dogs that peeing at rim when park at outside...hahahhaha.. very funny.. can not stand of it..hahahaha....
somemore later park inside the house.. mom be the victim..roasted mom...hahahahaha

mattz,
Seems like u have encountered stupid guards before, eh? Then get the guard to pee on that electric protected rims. hahahaha

if u r not leaving ur car for a long time..let say for a tt in the night and have to park car out of eyesight...

just turn ur headlights or emergency lights on.. let it keep blinking..sure no one get near ur car... at least doing this for 2 hour or so wont effect the battery much...hahaha..

hahahaha.. later there will have a lot of roasted dogs that peeing at rim when park at outside...hahahhaha.. very funny.. can not stand of it..hahahaha....
somemore later park inside the house.. mom be the victim..roasted mom...hahahahaha
Roasted dogs. The rats then can have BBQ party liao. haha No ler, for family, tell them about it first lor. hehehe