Aerokit for sale

jorrr. your manual also can turbofied it one mar.. why lah..!? waaaa.. dont leave jahat!

hemmm ... still prefer the ori turbo rather than bolt-on stuff ...

we can always lepak at trial what ... kakakakaka

bro ... so early in the forum already ... dah sarapan ke? ... kakakaka

emmm ... one thing for sure ... cant wear my TRD cap and shirt anymore ... kakakaka

haha yeah, had sarapan already. you leh? lol, so that means not toyota already lah? But still will come TT or not? Eh, you got MSN? haha

still in a tuala ... gotta go mandi now ... wanna go for nasi dagang shortly ... hungry

we TT at TRIAL lor ... whatever car that i will buy ... i will definitely send to TRIAL ... im a loyal customer ma

emmm ... william boleh servis M1 Abrams tak? ... kakakaka

nvm lah.. eh dude, getting a N*****?? which one?

aiyo why so many ppl leaving..?? daniel also leaving us.. T_T

depends bro ...

if the new owner offer me a good price ... everything will go

if im not able to sell the car and have to sell it to the dealer ... i will take out the stuffs that wont make the car 3/4

i will let ya all know

out of topic question.. my bumper got crack (minor incident) .. anybody can tell me where I can altezza aero/trd bumper? 2nd hand or kedai potong or local preferred.. the original cost a lot..

jahax getting 'Skyline' mah....so all the trd caps and shirts u can alwiz donate to the altezza family...kekeke.

BK ...

sorry for not updating ... sold my car together with ALL the stuffs

just have the original ALTEZZA emblem for the rear trunk :biggrin:

Bro Jahax, I am interested in your ALTEZZA emblem for the rear trunk

Is it the one with the word ALTEZZA

I have some freaking vandalisor teared off the last 2 alphabet (ZA)

Now my car is named ALTEZ