[For Sale] The Pursuit of Function Honda DVD

All Other Stuff

[For Sale] The Pursuit of Function Honda DVD

techtic

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v434/techtic/pof/pof0001.jpg

A look into subculture of true Honda Enthusiasts. These tuners became part of a culture, which steered away from body kits, large rims, and other cosmetic accessories and focused more on clean Japanese styling and serious performance. They give us a look inside their passion and the many areas of the Honda tuning scene. Which includes their project cars, JDM style, the internet's influence on the scene, road racing, and the growing problem of automotive theft.

Featuring many well-known tuners including members of the infamous Southern California group FFSquad and the editors of both c16 Magazine (Former Editor Rodney Wills) and Super Street Magazine (Jonathan Wong). A real look at people who took lived and experienced a culture which made its way from the underground to the mainstream.

Buy the DVD now for only RM15.00 Plus SHIPPING!!
RM10.00 COD Penang Area.

View the Trailer: http://www.youtube.com/v/-MP7pE1g8rQ

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v434/techtic/pof/pof0002.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v434/techtic/pof/pof0003.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v434/techtic/pof/pof0004.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v434/techtic/pof/pof0005.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v434/techtic/pof/pof0006.jpg

Buy the DVD now for only RM15.00 Plus SHIPPING!!
RM10.00 COD Penang Area.

- DVD Video.
- 2.0 Stereo Sound.
- Full Colour.
- 51 Minutes.
- English with No Subtitles.

Get your copy now for only RM15.00 Plus SHIPPING!!
RM10.00 COD Penang Area.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v434/techtic/pof/maybank2ulogo.gif
Maybank2U Account No: 157036579388
Muhammad Asyraf Hashim

Secure Payments Made Through Maybank2U.

Warning:
Once you have made your payment, send a screenshot of your receipt or details of your transaction completed with Your ADDRESS to [email protected].
If you fail to do so, you will NOT receive your Copy. I will check your receipts manually. I will send the
Copy by Pos Malaysia to your desired address.

quite intrested here but unfortunately i dont have any scanner laa to screenshot..how?is`t posible if i make it thru camera phone?advice...

?? what ru talking about suduRed ??

order now for this unique DVD found on the net.

?? what ru talking about suduRed ??

order now for this unique DVD found on the net.
wht im trying to say is..i dun have any pc scanner to scan a reciept of bank payment..may i use camera phone as other menthod to get a photo of reciept payment and send it to you as a prove...just pm me ur number and i`ll call you

hey i am interested pm me your phone number i call you....fast

bro. i e-mailed all the transaction detailed already.hope to get b4 raya..

hey dude, when should i be expecting the dvd? by courier or normal post?? i made payment via public bank, you send me sms saying you send, but when should i be expecting it??

dude, got the dvd, its cool,

info for others..

honda civics and intergra type R may be big to us but many biggers cars like evos,gtr,...

this dvd basically tell about honda fan in the states who are into JDM style...

lots of cool rides.....

warning!! : may wan to buy a civics after watch this video...cos it got me in the mood to buy a ek hehe....

bro, havent got yet la.tomorrow ofis close alredi how?i gave u ofis add coz home got nobody....