Members only!!

kampoon,
since you son in law, we open HQ in genting lah! hehehe

cyilaw,
you the man!!! haha.. you where got lonely? on the way you sure pit stop at gf no 1,2,3,4,5 b4 you reach kl lah!! hehehe..

leslie,

shhhh....y u bocor my secret o...hahahahah....anyway, i need a hotel room, remember make a booking for me...:P

Northern Region team not miss great event here !
Will PM you (Mr.P) how many of us here are going and need how many room.

Northern Region Folks, refer to Penang thread !

ok, i'd need to check if i'm attached to jusco kepong roadshow or showroom, if not then i'll drop by...

The MLOC AGM is getting near, the committee is working around the clock for preparation.

sms has been sent out already! updated sms on the venue will be sent out soon! stay tune!.

penang, jb, melaka, seremban, Alor setar, Terenganu, kuantan, and also not forgeting Labuan , KK (if you guys can make it) mloc pls inform b18c-r or myself regarding acomondation!! need to know asap!!

Counting 8more days to AGM!!!....

Attention all members please wear your club t-shirt on that day!! thank you!!

Huhuhuhu...

can't wait for the great event... U all keep on the good work..Thumbs Up

lancer7891,

bring lar kuih raya to share with us lar......

i wan satay... miss satay... sort of mengidam satay lately...

hahahahaha...

where got kuih raya anymore wei..all finish already..habuk kuih got kar..hehehehehe..

Mazuki.. Lemang.. mana lemang.. Cancel the otak d.. this time wan lemang..
lolz.. :rofl:

woi jonny..

my lemang cannot ready for this agm lor..need to start a fire at bukit jalil to cook the lemang..then all people kena halau..heheehehe

Mazuki.. no worries.. no need cook lar.. Buy lar.. outside stil selling wat.. then chop sticker "MLOC" lemang special edition for AGM only.. ahaha.. :biggrin:

woi jonny..

my lemang cannot ready for this agm lor..need to start a fire at bukit jalil to cook the lemang..then all people kena halau..heheehehe

hehehe. Anyway Marzuki, thanks for the guide to Azizi house that day. Been there to his open-house yesterday afternoon with Zek & other 1 evo.:wavey:

Huhuhuhu..

No problem aja..small lemang only..Hehehehe..

Me miss the open house that day due to unfinish matters at Pahang..Hope u guys enjoy the trip there..

For whom still have more kuih raya can bring during AGM...Heheheh! PotLuck kuih raya !!!!

ouh..so,mazuki is the one who give direction exit at alor gajah..apa la mazuki,nxt time exit at ayer keroh n all the way go to klebang..abis minyak woo..my duit raya pokai already =(

Huhuhu...

Oit aizul..i told both way to aja laa...But if u lalu alor gajah, bit far la..hehehehe
U habis minyak coz boost all the time during the trip...pssssttt...psssstt...hehehehehe