Girl, 9, beaten, raped, sodomised and killed..

drag_addict

WTF's wrong with this kinda people huh?..:mad:

http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Sunday/National/2076356/Article/index_html

KUALA LUMPUR: Another young child was sexually ravaged and murdered leaving her grief-stricken parents crying for justice.
Preeshena Varshiny, 9, was believed to have been raped, sodomised and thrown down from the balcony of one of the units at the up-market Casa Mila Tower Condominium in Jalan Bukit Idaman 3/1, Selayang, on Thursday.

*source:NST*

Another case...Wondering how is this case gonne stop?
Every day also have the same case but different people at the newspaper? what is the g doing arh?

Maybe Gov has to introduce one more industry, prostitute... Give up to 70% discount.....So that this kinda animal a.k.a bastard can make use their dick without harming the others......heheheh

Then the govt themselves will be having fun with the prostitutes too. Oh, and they won't pay cos if they are made to pay, they'll just say, "Saya akan ambil balik lesen pelacur engkau". Yep. That's the malaysian govt way of doing things.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../members/satria_95.html & http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../members/mag9556.html, dun be like that la....dun u know u 2 can get caught by polis meh..?? damn, oredi told u guys not to....why..????

joking only....hahaha

do u think is the same guy who killed nurin ???

seriously... is just a kid... :mad:

why cant this killer go n kill those Malaysian who part time work in japan as prostitutes... :mad:

How come I get involve in:hmmmm: very big question mark to me la:hmmmm:
can advice me arh? indeed what satria say is just like Simon says..hahahaha
Way to go man Satria...:biggrin:

How come I get involve in:hmmmm: very big question mark to me la:hmmmm:
can advice me arh? indeed what satria say is just like Simon says..hahahaha
Way to go man Satria...:biggrin:

as urself....every time u drunk, u'll doing something abnormal....:burnout:

jin,
I believe you also wanna kena my hyper-blasting-dim-sum fireball. hahaha Either that or you must want 20 overly-obese woman to sit their fat cunts on your dick. You'll puke till your intestines come out through your mouth. hahahaha

I believe Nurin's father did this as how he did it to Nurin as well. I feel that Nurin's dad is just too damn fake and some truths are not released into public. Then again, hey, we won't even know if our PM is having an affair with the RM21mil cop, right? It's easier to count the things we know about the country, rather than count the things we don't know. Y'all know what I mean? So it's a new addition to the 50 year celebration that the country's been hyped up about.... 50 years of lie. Oh.. wait... or was it 50 years of prostitution? Jineil2en wanna get some. hahaha

I would say 50-years back-tracked from Bak Kut Teh ...

as urself....every time u drunk, u'll doing something abnormal....:burnout:

drunk:hmmmm:
I never drunk before la... abnormal:hmmmm: thats weird:hmmmm: how come I dun knoe:hmmmm: I think its u la.. and then push it to me....:thefinger:

jin,
I believe you also wanna kena my hyper-blasting-dim-sum fireball. hahaha Either that or you must want 20 overly-obese woman to sit their fat cunts on your dick. You'll puke till your intestines come out through your mouth. hahahaha

I believe Nurin's father did this as how he did it to Nurin as well. I feel that Nurin's dad is just too damn fake and some truths are not released into public. Then again, hey, we won't even know if our PM is having an affair with the RM21mil cop, right? It's easier to count the things we know about the country, rather than count the things we don't know. Y'all know what I mean? So it's a new addition to the 50 year celebration that the country's been hyped up about.... 50 years of lie. Oh.. wait... or was it 50 years of prostitution? Jineil2en wanna get some. hahaha

hahahaha...no thanks...hahaha:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

finally, got some1 who had a same thought as me....those case is from Nurin's father...i fooolly agree...:thefinger:

jin,
you cannot fooly agree cos you ain't a fool. only nurin's farkther... sorry... father can fooly agree cos he's a pig arse fool. hahaha